MOTORERS' OPINIONS

What Does Our Rating Mean?

It's an honest and unedited measure of how well we're doing, according to actual customers who've done business with us in the past few months.

Our dealership's rating is based on information collected from our customer satisfaction surveys conducted by MINI USA for new car sales and service transactions over the last 90 days, by an independent, third-party company. Neither MINI USA nor any MINI Dealers can alter the ratings or comments.

Click here for more information.

Sales Rating 4.9
  •   5.0
      –   Timothy K., SPRING VALLEY, OH Feb 16, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Everyone was courteous, helpful, and patient with us while we were deciding what to choose. Very important when it's a car you get to buy only a few times in your life."   –   Patricia B., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Feb 11, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Roberta H., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Feb 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Stephen C., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Feb 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Diana E., LEWISVILLE, IN Feb 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Eugenia J., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Feb 4, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Was a great buying experience. From ordering to financing to delivery, everything went great."   –   Christopher B., LAFAYETTE, IN Jan 25, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Fantastic service. Very helpful and friendly staff. The process of choosing and buying was far easier and quicker than I'd expected."   –   MINI Owner, ZIONSVILLE, IN Jan 25, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Excellent buying experience. No hassle, great deal! The most positive car buying experience I have ever had!"   –   Steven S., PITTSBORO, IN Jan 25, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Michael R., GREENFIELD, IN Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Gloria P., ANDERSON, IN Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Patrick I., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jan 11, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Dianne F., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jan 8, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Karen E., ZIONSVILLE, IN Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
    "My salesman, Mark LaRocco, was very kind and patient during the process to select and replace a MINI that had been totaled in an accident."   –   Melinda Q., AVON, IN Dec 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   C., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Dec 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "This is my 5 th Mini and I wouldn't go to another Mini dealership, the staff is Always very helpful and welcoming"   –   Crista M., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Dec 29, 2014
  •   2.0
      –   Diane B., SHELBYVILLE, IN Dec 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Buying a car from here was actually one of the nicest purchase experiences I've had since moving to the USA. I met all the sales people and everyone was genuinely interested in me and what my needs were. I actually enjoyed parting with my hard earned cash. Faith was amazing and still is, I get a hug every time I see her and she is adorable."   –   Christopher R., NOBLESVILLE, IN Dec 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Leigh S., GREENTOWN, IN Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lori G., NEW PALESTINE, IN Dec 25, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Shawn P., WARSAW, IN Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I have been a customer since 2005, and have purchased three MINI Coopers from Dreyer & Reinbold... I have never considered going anywhere else."   –   Ashley L., BROWNSBURG, IN Dec 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Faith Lloyd is the best sales person that I have encountered in all of the car purchases that I have made in my life so far (~10 new cars). She should receive high praise from her management for her outstanding work and integrity."   –   Lynn G., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jose R., FISHERS, IN Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, INDIANAPOLIS, IN Dec 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very satisfied. Staff were knowledgeable and friendly. As an international executive who had just moved to the U.S, the staff made leasing our first car here as simple as possible, and were very supportive and patient, in explaining any unfamiliar terminology, so that leasing a car was an enjoyable experience and eased our worries when we were on a tight timescale."   –   MINI Owner, CARMEL, IN Dec 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jason B., GREENWOOD, IN Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The team at Dryer and Reinbold were more than helpful! They made our buying experience easy and simple, without talking down to us ."   –   Karen H., BLOOMINGTON, IN Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Justin W., CARMEL, IN Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I've have purchased quite a few vehicles in my life but the fun of buying this one is at the top of the list. My expectations were exceeded. Every aspect of the transaction was a pleasure."   –   Phillip A., CARMEL, IN Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jim was excellent !"   –   MINI Owner, ZIONSVILLE, IN Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "He was very helpful and informative!"   –   Laura M., NEW PALESTINE, IN Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very pleased. Enough that we are buying another car this week!"   –   Bonnie W., FOUNTAINTOWN, IN Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sara M., FISHERS, IN Dec 1, 2014
Service Rating 4.7
  •   5.0
      –   Taylor J., FLOSSMOOR, IL Feb 28, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Alex V is so courteous, pleasant and knowledgeable. I appreciate the rental vehicle so I could still make it downtown to work that day. You guys got me in timely and completed the work in the same day."   –   Jacqueline B., FISHERS, IN Feb 28, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Richard F., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Feb 27, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Easy visit, see yiu next time"   –   Daniel N., COLUMBUS, IN Feb 27, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Eric M., CROWN POINT, IN Feb 27, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Doug M., FRANKFORT, IN Feb 24, 2015
  •   4.5
    "I feel very comfortable dealing with Aaron Brandes."   –   Marcus A., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Feb 24, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Kimberly K., FISHERS, IN Feb 24, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Heather T., indinapolis, IN Feb 23, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Easy as can be and Aaron was great on communication through the time in the shop"   –   Joseph H., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Feb 23, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Loaner MINI, everything works, great job!"   –   David N., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Feb 23, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Pick up and drop off services are very convenient"   –   Miguel A., COLUMBUS, IN Feb 23, 2015
  •   4.5
    "You called several times to do phone survey but my schedule was hectic, sorry. Good service overall however, I had 2 loose screws in my water bottle holder??? And in my hatch there were two plastic clips from ????"   –   Cindy J., ANDERSON, IN Feb 22, 2015
  •   4.5
    "After the service people checked my car they found NO PROBLEM."   –   Carol S., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Feb 22, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Michael C., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Feb 22, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Leigh S., GREENTOWN, IN Feb 21, 2015
  •   5.0
    "I had been thinking about replacing the tires on my 2011 Countryman. I didn't mention this to Aaron, but he recommended it when my car was in for an oil change. Glad I took his advice. The new tires handle great and are much quieter. And thanks to Aaron, I had them just before a couple of big snowfalls."   –   Phil B., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Feb 21, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Candace B., ZIONSVILLE, IN Feb 21, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Enjoyed working with Alex and Sue. Very professional and easy to talk to. Made this process so much easier for me."   –   Yuko Y., COLUMBUS, IN Feb 20, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   John B., COLUMBUS, IN Feb 20, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Sara R., CICERO, IN Feb 20, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Aaron went out of his way to answer my questions."   –   James F., FISHERS, IN Feb 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Keith S., PLAINFIELD, IN Feb 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Marlin D., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Feb 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Donald T., CARMEL, IN Feb 17, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Michael K., GREENFIELD, IN Feb 17, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Mini Customer Service was world class, as usual."   –   Sally C., FISHERS, IN Feb 17, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Sheryl L., AVON, IN Feb 17, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Aaron Brandes goes out of his way every visit, always friendly, positive and a true asset to the MINI way and has everything to do with my high ratings in this survey. Thanks again, Aaron!!!"   –   Alice R., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Feb 17, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Sarah K., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Feb 17, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Allison J., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Feb 16, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   B., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Feb 16, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, FISHERS, IN Feb 16, 2015
  •   5.0
    "My car was washed but not vacuumed."   –   Laine E., ALBANY, IN Feb 16, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Excellent !"   –   Abhinav S., ZIONSVILLE, IN Feb 16, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Steven B., ZIONSVILLE, IN Feb 16, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Amber L., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Feb 15, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas N., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Feb 15, 2015
  •   5.0
    "I like the response time of the service reps getting back to me. Exceptional."   –   R., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Feb 15, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Brad S., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Feb 15, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Mark R., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Feb 14, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Alex is top notch. I always appreciate the Excellent communication and friendly service. I am a life long mini customer, thanks!"   –   Erron K., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Feb 13, 2015
  •   4.0
    "Alex is always very polite, professional, and friendly."   –   Norma W., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Feb 12, 2015
  •   5.0
    "This was my first visit with the service department and I was very, very pleased."   –   Bonnie W., FOUNTAINTOWN, IN Feb 12, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Fixed problem"   –   Steve G., LAWRENCE, IN Feb 11, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Chet I., ZIONSVILLE, IN Feb 10, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Erica N., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Feb 10, 2015
  •   4.0
    "The service was so much faster than expected, which was great."   –   Eddie R., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Feb 10, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Christina C., CISCO, IL Feb 10, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Bob M., WESTIFIELD, IN Feb 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Samuel C., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Feb 9, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Your dealership has always been awesome."   –   Theresa M., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Feb 8, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jamey G., CARMEL, IN Feb 8, 2015
  •   2.0
    "Service person was polite. Team did not accomplish key tasks in planned timeframe"   –   Todd S., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Feb 8, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Tina O., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Feb 8, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Brenda D., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Feb 8, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jay L., CARMEL, IN Feb 7, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Mona H., FISHERS, IN Feb 7, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Karen M., ZIONSVILLE, IN Feb 6, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   James D., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Feb 6, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Judy W., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Feb 6, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Katrina S., MC CORDSVILLE, IN Feb 6, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Richard & Sarah G., BROWNSBURG, IN Feb 6, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Beth S., ROCHESTER, IN Feb 3, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Mark M., LA PORTE, IN Feb 3, 2015
  •   0.5
      –   Daniel D., ZIONSVILLE, IN Feb 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel M., YORKTOWN, IN Feb 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Roberta H., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Feb 3, 2015
  •   3.5
      –   Wendy D., BROWNSBURG, IN Feb 3, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Rebecca H., GREENWOOD, IN Feb 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Anne G., ZIONSVILLE, IN Feb 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   David N., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Feb 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Katrina T., FORT WAYNE, IN Feb 2, 2015
  •   5.0
    "As usual, exceptional assistance from the team especially aaron who is so polite and informative. I've never had to chase him down for information as he is on the phone straight away to keep me informed. No nonsense, job done and done well."   –   Christopher R., NOBLESVILLE, IN Feb 2, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Danny M., SOLSBERRY, IN Feb 2, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Anthony M., WESTFIELD, IN Feb 2, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Deanna B., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Feb 1, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Made it possible to get in same day with courtesy car....had a timing problem and they were very helpful."   –   Cora K., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Feb 1, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Kyli W., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Feb 1, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Chelsea D., CARMEL, IN Feb 1, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Terry S., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jan 31, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel K., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jan 30, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Mark O., CARMEL, IN Jan 29, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Gregory G., MUNCIE, IN Jan 27, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Went very quickly"   –   David G., FORT WAYNE, IN Jan 27, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Charlene A., THORNTOWN, IN Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Kyle J., MUNCIE, IN Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
    "I have never been treated so nicely for having a vehicle serviced. Aaron was very courteous, informative and kept me in the loop for how the service was progressing. Outstanding!"   –   Joy B., ANDERSON, IN Jan 25, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Gregory G., MUNCIE, IN Jan 25, 2015
  •   5.0
    "I am so impressed by the professionalism of everyone at Dreyer & Reinbold. Alex Victosenco deserves special attention. He is prompt to reply to calls, and he provides up-to-date information. He called to give me an update on my car, he called to let me know my car would be ready earlier than expected, and when I accidentally forgot something in the loaner car, he called to let me know he had it and would hold it until I could return to the dealer to pick it up. I could not be happier with the friendly service I have received. Dreyer & Reinbold feels more like a family than a car dealership!"   –   Manisha D., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jan 25, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Alex did a great job!"   –   Heather K., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jan 25, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Lana D., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jan 25, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Terry A., WARSAW, IN Jan 25, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Aaron rocks!"   –   Caroline D., BLOOMINGTON, IN Jan 25, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jerrod W., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jan 24, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Megan R., BLOOMINGTON, IN Jan 22, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa S., FT WAYNE, IN Jan 22, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Michelle S., BEDFORD, IN Jan 21, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Destin F., FISHERS, IN Jan 21, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Stacey M., NEW PALESTINE, IN Jan 21, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Suzanne P., NEW CASTLE, IN Jan 21, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Amber B., GREENFIELD, IN Jan 20, 2015
  •   5.0
    "I had to make an emergency appointment as my car was not running well. I was told when I dropped off my car on Wednesday morning that they won't even look at it until Friday or the following Monday. Well, I was back in my working car before the end of the day on Thursday!"   –   Molly G., NOBLESVILLE, IN Jan 20, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Sally S., FORT WAYNE, IN Jan 20, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Scott D., NOBLESVILLE, IN Jan 20, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Kathy J., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jan 20, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Lisa B., CARMEL, IN Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Phil S., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Michael M., NOBLESVILLE, IN Jan 18, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Diana R., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   David W., WEST LAFAYETTE, IN Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Robert M., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Scott H., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Joseph S., NOBLESVILLE, IN Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Lana H., CARMEL, IN Jan 17, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Stacy P., Fishers, IN Jan 17, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   David M., WESTFIELD, IN Jan 17, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Linda W., EFFINGHAM, IL Jan 16, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Done on time as promised"   –   William G., CARMEL, IN Jan 16, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Kristyn R., ZIONSVILLE, IN Jan 16, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Aaron is always great. He caught an error in a previous service from another dealership and saved me money."   –   Kellie C., FISHERS, IN Jan 16, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Dennis S., FISHERS, IN Jan 15, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Christopher H., NOBLESVILLE, IN Jan 15, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Just a typical day for you, as always you atre the best in town."   –   MINI Owner, AVON, IN Jan 14, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas B., MUNCIE, IN Jan 14, 2015
  •   5.0
    "While I was out of the country MINI handled my service without a single problem! I was so happy!"   –   Cameron C., CHARLESTON, IL Jan 13, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Deborah B., DENVER, IN Jan 13, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Henry A., CLINTON, IN Jan 13, 2015
  •   5.0
    "I was kept informed in a timely fashion. Arron is the best."   –   Loretta M., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jan 13, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth B., COLUMBUS, IN Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Charles N., WESTFIELD, IN Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Lela B., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Alex provides GREAT customer service!"   –   James S., MCCORDSVILLE, IN Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Meaghann F., CARMEL, IN Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel S., MCCORDSVILLE, IN Jan 11, 2015
  •   3.0
    "Didn't seem to have any of the info about why I was there despite making an appointment and stating over the phone why my car was coming in."   –   Megan S., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jan 11, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Patrick I., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jan 11, 2015
  •   1.5
    "The original problem still existed."   –   Herbert B., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jan 10, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Always very helpful and friendly"   –   Crista M., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   John P., BRAZIL, IN Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   William G., NOBLESVILLE, IN Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa N., GREENWOOD, IN Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Alex is great!!"   –   Lisa B., CARMEL, IN Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Patrick I., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher L., ZIONSVILLE, IN Jan 8, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Jennifer P., FORT WAYNE, IN Jan 7, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Joshua A., GREENFIELD, IN Jan 6, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Christi G., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jan 6, 2015
  •   4.0
    "Had to wait in line several minutes past my appointment time to speak with Service Advisor and leave car."   –   Todd A., WHITELAND, IN Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Lynn M., PERU, IN Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Brenda M., COLUMBUS, IN Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Susan G., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jan 4, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Julie W., GREENWOOD, IN Jan 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Juli T., MUNCIE, IN Jan 3, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Terrence Z., BROWNSBURG, IN Dec 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kelly H., ZIONSVILLE, IN Dec 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christine H., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Dec 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service folks at Dreyer and Reinbold MINI are always friendly and act like they are happy to see me."   –   Chris M., FISHERS, IN Dec 31, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Matthew H., GREENWOOD, IN Dec 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carol B., BLOOMINGTON, IL Dec 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Aaron and the rest of the team are always fantastic!"   –   MINI Owner, WESTFIELD, IN Dec 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "These guys are the best"   –   Phillip R., BROWNSBURG, IN Dec 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I felt very welcome at your dealership and service desk."   –   J. David R., VINCENNES, IN Dec 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Phillip A., CARMEL, IN Dec 29, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Quick and easy drop off, everything taken care of as expected."   –   Thomas S., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Dec 28, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Garrett H., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Wendy H., CARMEL, IN Dec 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeff C., INDPLS, IN Dec 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Simone D., MONTICELLO, IL Dec 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Debra W., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Dec 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service and info from all team members!"   –   Purvi P., STURGIS, MI Dec 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John A., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Dec 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ron R., NOBLESVILLE, IN Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Alex was attentive to our every need."   –   Dorothy S., CRAWFORDSVILLE, IN Dec 23, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Hsuanhuang F., GREENFIELD, IN Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steven G., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Frank G., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeffery C., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Alex is awesome! I love working with him. He deals with my craziness with grace and aplomb."   –   Alison B., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard W., FISHERS, IN Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nancy L., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Dec 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Marc F., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Douglas B., MOORESVILLE, IN Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "After service vehicle was parked next to a row of trees. Car was covered in bird crap. Went straight to car wash after picking up vehicle. Service was closing just after paying for service so no opportunity to comment on condition of vehicle."   –   Frederick W., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark L., PLAINFIELD, IN Dec 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Lara H., SHELBYVILLE, IN Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Charles S., WABASH, IN Dec 22, 2014
  •   0.5
      –   Steven D., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Dec 22, 2014
  •   2.0
    "I went to your dealership for engine clikcing/ ticking sounds. it was quite audible and it's not from only cold start, but warm start. both cases have shown rough sound (ticking). Service advisor have told me from it could be from low engine oil level. I have checked oil gauge and it was normal. After few email conversation as I can definitely hear sound difference from your dealer's courtesy car loaned for me two days, he mentioned that it's from oil valve solenoid and its associated wiring harness. So, they have informed me that those are now replaced so engine should sound normal. you guys have also recommended me I might need to use fuel adhesive through email. I was so glad as the car should sound normal and picked it up from the dealership. For test, I stopped somewhere to hear engine sounds after driving a mile, but the sound still persisted. I brought back the car to dealership immediately. another service advisor arranged the technician who fix the car and came down to hear my mini's sounds comparing to the courtesy car which i had driven. the technician confirmed it's noticeable difference between two cars and idenfied it may be due to purging valve which I need to make 2nd visit as you don't have the part. however, i don't want to limit the engine sounds to purging valve and am thinking it may be from somewhere engine combustion related parts. hope you guys have all possibly associated part ready to resolve if the purging valve replacement doesn't help on my 2nd visit as each visit to your dealership takes me 2 hrs of round trip... I regret to tell you it could be simple comparison and don't know how you consider the sounds is normal even you can hear the sounds few feet away from your dealership parking lot adjacent to quite high traffic road."   –   MINI Owner, COLUMBUS, IN Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Exceptional service. The gentleman that picked my car up couldn't have been more professional!"   –   Brian I., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "At D&R they go out of their way to make the service appt. as convenient as possible for the client."   –   Pamela M., KOKOMO, IN Dec 21, 2014
  •   3.0
    "IT WAS JUST A SERVICE IT'S NOT ROCKET SCIENCE"   –   MINI Owner, RICHMOND, IN Dec 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, INDIANAPOLIS, IN Dec 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alissa B., FISHERS, IN Dec 20, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Candace D., MCCORDSVILLE, IN Dec 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hal H., ANDERSON, IN Dec 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "They always give great service and are always friendly!"   –   Chi W., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dar B., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent as usual. It is always a pleasant experience due to the great atmosphere at the dealership."   –   Jimmie C., BLOOMINGTON, IN Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Katherine W., FISHERS, IN Dec 16, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Carol C., WESTFIELD, IN Dec 16, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Randa W., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David M., WEST LAFAYETTE, IN Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrea G., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan E., CARMEL, IN Dec 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Erica S., FRANKLIN, IN Dec 14, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Carol S., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service"   –   Brian T., BLOOMINGTON, IN Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Averill D., SULLIVAN, IL Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tonghao W., BLOOMINGTON, IN Dec 12, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, , Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Alex was excellent and very helpful."   –   Donna P., TERRA HAUTE, IN Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kevin H., CARMEL, IN Dec 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I live in Fort Wayne and was leaving on vacation out of Indy so I was going to drop Mini off while I was on vacation for the week when I was in a traffic accident right out in front of the dealership the day I brought Mini to get serviced. Aaron Brandes went above and beyond getting my car to a body shop and facilitating its return to Mini to get my car serviced. He was great about keeping in touch with the body shop and me on when it would be done and getting it in for serviced as quickly as it could be so I could come to Indy and get it. He did an excellent job and I appreciated everything he did. So glad to have him as my service advisor."   –   Kara T., FT WAYNE, IN Dec 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeffrey R., INDPLS, IN Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deborah T., MUNCIE, IN Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service was very good. Would have been nice if they had worked with the insurance company to bill them directly though."   –   MINI Owner, INDIANAPOLIS, IN Dec 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Linda C., NEW CASTLE, IN Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donald T., CARMEL, IN Dec 8, 2014
  •   0.5
      –   Stephen S., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Molly G., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Beth D., NEW HAVEN, IN Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "This is by far the best place I have ever been to get my car worked on. Everyone there were extremely polite and helpful."   –   MINI Owner, BLOOMINGTON, IN Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Katherine F., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Dec 8, 2014
  •   4.0
    "The only reason you did not get five stars is the rental car company.."   –   Deanna R., WESTFIELD, IN Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Alex is always courteous and professional"   –   Daniel D., CARMEL, IN Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Linda K., LEBANON, IN Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Linda D., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Dec 6, 2014
  •   4.5
    "just wondering if if the sensors and other problems we have had are common with minis and when the next one will pop up. like the car, hate the bugs."   –   John M., BROWNSVILLE, IN Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ralph C., SPENCERVILLE, IN Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dennis S., FISHERS, IN Dec 5, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Richard H., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Dec 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   David B., LAFAYETTE, IN Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My husband and I feel really special to be Mini cooper owner. The overall service has been being excellent."   –   Hossein O., FORT WAYNE, IN Dec 3, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Beth H., ALEXANDRIA, IN Dec 3, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Dean M., BLOOMINGTON, IN Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael S., PARIS, IL Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary H., FORTVILLE, IN Dec 1, 2014