MOTORERS' OPINIONS

What Does Our Rating Mean?

It's an honest and unedited measure of how well we're doing, according to actual customers who've done business with us in the past few months.

Our dealership's rating is based on information collected from our customer satisfaction surveys conducted by MINI USA for new car sales and service transactions over the last 90 days, by an independent, third-party company. Neither MINI USA nor any MINI Dealers can alter the ratings or comments.

Click here for more information.

Sales Rating 4.9
  •   4.5
      –   Eric O., GREENWOOD, IN Nov 16, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Russell O., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marcus A., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Awesome service!!! Great buying experience, lot of fun!! Love my new Mini!"   –   Teresa B., CINCINNATI, OH Nov 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Wonderful, friendly, and personal service. I had an amazing experience!"   –   Sarah S., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 11, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I'm still studying the manual!!!"   –   Eulala R., ANDERSON, IN Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sara C., FISHERS, IN Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "All the personnel at the dealership I made contact with were exceptionally courteous which made for a great experience."   –   Robert P., WESTFIELD, IN Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ayla N., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Benjamin A., CROTHERSVILLE, IN Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Enjoyed working with Jerry Lee. Knowledgeable and a great guy. Whole staff was very friendly. Had hoped to get a little more for my trade-in."   –   Martin K., FORT WAYNE, IN Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Casandra N., CARMEL, IN Nov 9, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Ken N., CARMEL, IN Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephen J., BLOOMINGTON, IN Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Douglas H., CARMEL, IN Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brian L., CRAWFORDSVILLE, IN Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rebecca B., VINCENNES, IN Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hillary W., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, CULVER, IN Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Best dealership we've ever been to. But then, given some of the competition, maybe that isn't the compliment it should be. But the experience was what we think car buying SHOULD BE."   –   Richard W., MOORESVILLE, IN Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Charity N., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amy W., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 27, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Daniel S., MCCORDSVILLE, IN Oct 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Aina L., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kenneth B., NOBLESVILLE, IN Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "No pressure sale, and friendly atmosphere."   –   Fred B., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer H., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laine E., ALBANY, IN Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Faith, John and Jerry all worked together to get our Mini to us on the date requested! At Dreyer and Reinbold Mini, they definitely know the meaning of customer service!"   –   Daniel H., NOBLESVILLE, IN Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sara T., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Second best vehicle buying experience I have had. The first was last year when I purchased my 2014 Mini."   –   Herbert M., CARMEL, IN Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jerry Lee is one of the most courteous salesmen I've ever dealt with and I appreciated how he made my wife feel comfortable with all the features of the Mini. His excitement made the buying process fun."   –   Brenda T., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Matthew S., ZIONSVILLE, IN Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Julia C., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Sep 28, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Kristoffer M., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Virgil M., VERNON, IN Sep 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Best car buying experience I've ever had!"   –   Anthony B., FISHERS, IN Sep 15, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jeffrey T., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark is a true professional! Its rare that I recommend however, Mark will certainly receive my recommendation should the occasion arise. Allison, Faith, John and the entire staff were quite accommodating and very friendly. I always felt welcome when I entered the dealership. Roll on Mini..."   –   Gordon C., CARMEL, IN Sep 10, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Diana C., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Linda H., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gerald G., GRANGER, IN Sep 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark Z., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Sep 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Daniel W., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kerry Knight was a great sales rep. Even though he is new, he really made me feel welcome and comfortable."   –   Tamara C., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jim Barth was outstanding to work with. Despite a few last minute snags created by my credit union, everything worked out well."   –   Ellis H., CARMEL, IN Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Catherine H., BLOOMINGTON, IN Aug 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amanda M., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I love my MINI!!!!"   –   Sharron N., FISHERS, IN Apr 12, 2014
Service Rating 4.6
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, LAFAYETTE, IN Nov 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John T., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephany G., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jane P., NEW CASTLE, IN Nov 22, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Aaron is always very helpful and knowledgeable."   –   Elizabeth M., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gerald M., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dennis S., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 20, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Had some trouble teaching someone to talk to prior to having my car towed there. Wandered to make sure I was under warranty for possible repair."   –   Brian M., NOBLESVILLE, IN Nov 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Repairs were made very quickly. Loaner vehicle was great."   –   Susan F., BROWNSBURG, IN Nov 19, 2014
  •   4.0
    "The service advisor called to let me know the car was ready and must have called an incorrect number because I did not get it . Consequently I did not get my vehicle back for 3 days. They did not try a second time to call and I had to call them to find out what was going on. A major inconvenience."   –   Janet E., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William R., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 19, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Linda C., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan A., ZIONSVILLE, IN Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Alex Victosence is an great service person and always does a great job for me. Erik Krag"   –   Erik K., GREENCASTLE, IN Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Reinhold S., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa H., BLOOMINGTON, IN Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Keith K., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "i love aaron"   –   Kristina J., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jill R., FORT WAYNE, IN Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Holly B., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Not sure it's fixed, but I was treated like family. I love your service advisors."   –   Sandra S., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Aaron Brades 1044, I will give him A+++, thnx you Aaron."   –   Scott M., BRAZIL, IN Nov 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mike Y., NEW HAVEN, IN Nov 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Natividad D., WESTFIELD, IN Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dwayne G., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Matthew C., CARMEL, IN Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, FISHERS, IN Nov 14, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Zachary F., OSSIAN, IN Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Really, it's always such an easy experience. By far the best service I've ever had as an owner of many different cars."   –   Scott C., FISHERS, IN Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The whole staff is just amazing. I always feel like family when I am there."   –   William E., BROWNSBURG, IN Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Aaron Brandes was my advisor and he consistently goes above and beyond to keep me satisfied as a customer."   –   Kevin O., CARMEL, IN Nov 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Roy L., PLAINFIELD, IN Nov 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everything went fine and was efficient. Staff was very cordial."   –   Betty B., NOBLESVILLE, IN Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jon M., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sally B., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Just love picking up my car that is washed and vacuumed!"   –   Susan V., CARMEL, IN Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jason H., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 10, 2014
  •   0.5
      –   Eric D., COLUMBUS, IN Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donald S., LEBANON, IN Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephen W H., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Sean O., CARMEL, IN Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "They went above and beyond to fix my car and make me feel good at the same time. They offered me a rental,which I didnt take. And since my warranty ran out several months ago they went ahead and honored it. Love my mimi and love Dreyer & Reinbold!"   –   Phyllis B., BLOOMINGTON, IN Nov 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Aaron N., CARMEL, IN Nov 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alan E., GREENWOOD, IN Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rebecca R., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kelly C., NEW CASTLE, IN Nov 5, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Meaghann F., Indianapolis, IN Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jack K., MOORESVILLE, IN Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Milton O., ANDERSON, IN Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nathan M., TERRE HAUTE, IN Nov 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Joshua K., CARMEL, IN Nov 4, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Scott D., NOBLESVILLE, IN Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sally C., FISHERS, IN Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jerry M., WESTFIELD, IN Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Aaron is awesome!"   –   M Travis D., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very good service."   –   Evelyn W., MUNCIE, IN Nov 3, 2014
  •   4.5
    "had to wait 30 days to get in...bad. but when I got there, super good."   –   Rex B., CARMEL, IN Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steve G., LAWRENCE, IN Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kimberly R., CARMEL, IN Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David M., WESTFIELD, IN Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   M., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "As ALWAYS I am amazed at the professionalism and courtesy provided to us whenever we visit your dealership for any issue. Especially the attention to every concern given to us by Aaron. I actually request to speak with him everytime I contact the dealership."   –   David H., PITTSBORO, IN Nov 1, 2014
  •   3.5
    "I put gas in the loaner vehicle to replace what I use however many left my car very very low on gas. I was not happy. Your labor and parts are too expensive. But what you do, you do well."   –   Carl H., WORTHINGTON, IN Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Got my MINI HT in quickly, fixed exactly what I needed and returned my car promptly with a car wash and everything working as promised."   –   Duane H., WESTFIELD, IN Nov 1, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   MINI Owner, WHITELAND, IN Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steven B., CENTERVILLE, IN Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David N., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Aaron had me in for a tire replacement within 15 minutes at 4.30pm and then when I arrived had the right service plan set up and a rental car ready."   –   Audrey T., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mike B., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tanya S., MUNCIE, IN Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Went so well I traded the car in for a new 2015 Mini."   –   Rebecca B., VINCENNES, IN Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James S., MUNCIE, IN Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Got there early and Alex let me in. Everything was explained in a professional manner and executed to perfection."   –   Doug M., FRANKFORT, IN Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christine D., GREENFIELD, IN Oct 28, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Jo P., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kenneth B., NOBLESVILLE, IN Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Fred S., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amy M., WESTFIELD, IN Oct 27, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Just unfortunate that the backlog is so significant. Only took a week for my tire/wheel problems, but they told me they're booked on regular service out a month."   –   Charlene A., THORNTOWN, IN Oct 27, 2014
  •   4.0
    "The brake sensor had to be reset/recalibrated and apparently during this process the onboard computer settings returned to the factory defaults. I just wish someone had told me this so I would have been prepared; even better would be for you to put them back to my preferences."   –   Ann L., AVON, IN Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel D., ZIONSVILLE, IN Oct 27, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Shaunna C., MOORES HILL, IN Oct 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Was very convenient to have the loaner car dropped off and picked up at my place of work."   –   Carl S., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 26, 2014
  •   3.0
    "Thanks for the coupon, it made the repair a little more tolerable. Still can not believe it was another part that was NOT covered under the warranty"   –   Shelly P., CARMEL, IN Oct 26, 2014
  •   3.5
    "took over a month to get in."   –   Cathy L., Indianapolis, IN Oct 26, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Robin Y., LAFAYETTE, IN Oct 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Suzanne D., HUDSON, OH Oct 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Clarence Aka "Pat" D., FISHERS, IN Oct 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Barbara M., GREENFIELD, IN Oct 24, 2014
  •   2.5
    "Was quoted a way longer time than it needed. Therefore, had to rent a car and drove all the way back to southside just to have to return a half hour after getting down here. Need to be more accurate with the timing of the service."   –   MINI Owner, GREENWOOD, IN Oct 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Staff went 'above and beyond' to provide exceptional level of service. I am most pleased with their efforts"   –   Joseph P., WEST LAFAYETTE, IN Oct 24, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Margaret S., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 24, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Dropped my car off on Thursday morning and was told someone would call me. Hadn't heard from anyone by Monday so I had to call in. There was an 8 hour delay between when Aaron sent me the email with my information and when I actually received it in my inbox. Besides that, Aaron was great. He kept me up to date on the status of my car and was very thorough and friendly."   –   Kendall Q., ZIONSVILLE, IN Oct 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Michelle S., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service department is outstanding! Alex Victosenco provides the best customer service anywhere! I feel more like I am a friend than just another customer! He is a HUGE asset to Dreyer and Reinbold'"   –   Deborah H., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert H., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan O., LAFAYETTE, IN Oct 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas L., FISHERS, IN Oct 21, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Thomas F., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas N., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John A., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dana K., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brian B., GREENWOOD, IN Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elaine V., OSGOOD, IN Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kirk M., FORT WAYNE, IN Oct 19, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Suzanne H., FORT WAYNE, IN Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael T., MC CORDSVILLE, IN Oct 17, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Bob M., WESTIFIELD, IN Oct 17, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Hsuanhuang F., Carmel, IN Oct 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Max A., ATLANTA, IN Oct 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gerald L., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 14, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Elena L., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 14, 2014
  •   2.5
      –   Samuel G., ANDERSON, IN Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joe F., BURR RIDGE, IL Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel S., TERRE HAUTE, IN Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan B., NOBLESVILLE, IN Oct 13, 2014
  •   3.5
    "My window is also broken."   –   Shiqi Z., BLOOMINGTON, IN Oct 13, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Jeffrey D., GREENSBURG, IN Oct 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patricia S., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Karen O., ROSSVILLE, IL Oct 12, 2014
  •   4.5
    "My service advisor was extremely helpful and enjoyable to work with. I continue to be extremely impressed with the people that I have the opportunity to work with at Dreyer & Reinbold Mini. I was a little disappointed with how long it took me to be able to get my car in. It took nearly 3 weeks and then they called to try to move me out further. I was, however, grateful that when I explained that my check engine light was on that they then agreed to honor my appointment date."   –   James R., CARMEL, IN Oct 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steven S., CARMEL, IN Oct 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anthony M., WESTFIELD, IN Oct 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cora K., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Alex is awesome!"   –   Andrew S., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Elyse C., Cicero, IN Oct 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Alex was incredibly helpful and informative. Communication was awesome, service was finished sooner than expected, and my car came back clean and running beautifully!"   –   Lisa S., FT WAYNE, IN Oct 9, 2014
  •   4.5
    "The only issue I had was that I thought a standard tuneup could have been done in one day rather than two. Staff were very friendly and informative, and everything seems to be just right with the car."   –   MINI Owner, INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Aaron was great. I believe he went out of his way to provide exceptional service to me."   –   Brien S., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, SAGINAW, MI Oct 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Matthew H., GREENWOOD, IN Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kelly H., ZIONSVILLE, IN Oct 7, 2014
  •   3.0
    "Getting someone to answer a call is rare, always sent to voice mail! Getting service is always a challenge. Service is pretty good once you jump through the hoops of getting through to a 'live' person!"   –   Lanny G., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rebecca B., FISHERS, IN Oct 6, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Patrick C., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Emily M., FRANKLIN, IN Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I really appreciate having my car picked up for servicing and having a new 4 door to use while mine was being serviced. I'm considering a 4 door hardtop for my next mini."   –   Patricia D., TERRE HAUTE, IN Oct 6, 2014
  •   2.0
    "I was extremely disappointed with my last several service contacts at mini dealership; I feel I was dismissed by the service rep who seemed very unsure of what he eas recommending...would not do business with this dealership again"   –   MINI Owner, INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christine R., FAIRMOUNT, IN Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James T., DECATUR, IN Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yidan Z., URBANA, IL Oct 5, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Amy W., Greenwood, IN Oct 4, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   MINI Owner, CARMEL, IN Oct 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen M., ZIONSVILLE, IN Oct 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The young man that checked me in and helped me pair my cell phone with my car, he was wonderfully sweet. Sorry that I don't remember his name?"   –   Lydia M., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Brian G., AUBURN, IN Oct 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Debra C., COLUMBUS, IN Oct 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "really always far exceed any svc i have ever recd at any other dealership"   –   Peter B., CARMEL, IN Oct 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bill L., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 2, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jennifer S., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 2, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Samuel P., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 1, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Ann S., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Alex is so professional. He called when he said he would to keep me updated on the service status."   –   John H., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 1, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Marlin D., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Faith L., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donna H., ANDERSON, IN Sep 30, 2014
  •   2.5
    "Had to wait a long time for service appointment, then the service took a very long time for what should have been a quick repair."   –   Holly B., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cindy C., GREENFIELD, IN Sep 29, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I liked it better when given another mini to drive while mine is in for service. It made things go much faster. And not have the delay of waiting for them to come and get you and then have to do go back and get car and mess with paperwork. I am usually on my break from work and it makes it difficult to take an hour to this."   –   Michelle M., FOUNTAINTOWN, IN Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Aaron and the rest of the service are friendly and helpful. They make each service visit a pleasure!"   –   MINI Owner, WESTFIELD, IN Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michaela F., ROSSVILLE, IN Sep 29, 2014
  •   3.0
    "Aaron Brandes was fantastic, however, I think that it's ridiculous that I should have to wait 8 calendar days to get my car evaluated for warranty service, and then another two days for the fix."   –   Jay L., CARMEL, IN Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Suzanne P., NEW CASTLE, IN Sep 29, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Elizabeth C., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Sep 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Elaine C., BLOOMINGTON, IN Sep 28, 2014
  •   1.0
    "Drop off car on Friday...told Tues return...called Tues late afternoon and told not even looked at yet. received call first thing Wed saying it would be ready Thurs close of business...Thur received call that would be ready Fri at 5pm received a call at 4:55 on Friday saying more issues."   –   Derik W., CARMEL, IN Sep 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amanda F., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Sep 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Aiesha W., CARMEL, IN Sep 28, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Cynthia P., GREENFIELD, IN Sep 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service Advisor was helpful recommending options for tire replacement. Service tech left black finger marks on driver's side A pillar."   –   William G., CARMEL, IN Sep 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bruce L., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Sep 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Taunya I., LAFAYETTE, IN Sep 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Alex rocks."   –   Sara J., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Sep 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everything was as promised."   –   William H., ROBINSON, IL Sep 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always a pleasure. Everyone is friendly helpful and professional. Couldn't ask for any more."   –   Joseph I., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Sep 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James S., BLOOMINGTON, IN Sep 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Michael T., BRINGHURST, IN Sep 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Our service experience at Dreyer& Reinbold Mini was exceptional from start to finish."   –   Donald W., GREENWOOD, IN Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great job"   –   Sean B., FISHERS, IN Sep 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Rebecca W., WARSAW, IN Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John R., CLEMSON, SC Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "It was a fast and easy experience. Wonderful service and people."   –   John G., PLAINFIELD, IN Sep 22, 2014
  •   4.0
    "There was no service car available, even though when asked at time of appointment if I needed one."   –   MINI Owner, INDIANAPOLIS, IN Sep 21, 2014
  •   2.0
      –   Melissa P., FISHERS, IN Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gregory G., CARMEL, IN Sep 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Budd G., ZIONSVILLE, IN Sep 19, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Chad S., BLOOMINGTON, IN Sep 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laine E., ALBANY, IN Sep 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   A Z., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Sep 19, 2014
  •   4.0
    "The overall service was good...the problem was in calling me..they called the wrong number to tell me the mini was done..so I didn't get the call and the mini stayed overnight. In hind sight I should have called to see what was wrong. When I did call in the morning they told me they had called and left a message...they told me the number they called, it was correct..so they must have called the wrong number. They were very nice about it and were sorry...came away feeling fine about the mixup"   –   MINI Owner, INDIANAPOLIS, IN Sep 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Aaron did a great job from the moment I called to set up the appointment to the time I picked up my car."   –   Peggy G., FISHERS, IN Sep 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very quick service despite being under construction. Good job!"   –   Asdrubal V., COLUMBUS, IN Sep 17, 2014
  •   4.5
    "All of the service men and women are very patient and knowledgeable. It took more time than I expected to get in and out with a rental."   –   Michelle W., NEOGA, IL Sep 16, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Alejandro G., NOBLESVILLE, IN Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Alex was amazing as ever. Only downfall is your relationship with enterprise and their lack of understanding customer service and quaility vehicles."   –   Timothy H., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone was very friendly, professional ans helpful!!"   –   Angela F., LAFAYETTE, IN Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Aaron was excellent"   –   Douglas E., CARMEL, IN Sep 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carla H., CARMEL, IN Sep 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Katherine A., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Sep 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tina C., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Sep 14, 2014
  •   2.5
    "When I scheduled the appointment to have my Mini serviced over a month ago I was asked if I would need transportation. I advised the lady that took my appointment that I would. When I dropped off my vehicle at 7:30 in the morning there were no vehicles available from the dealership or a car rental company. The service advisor stated that they had another rental company that they used but were not open yet and asked if I could wait for about 10 minutes. After waiting until around 8:15 he determined that it was taking too long and a driver take me to my office instead of waiting further for a vehicle resulting in my arrival to the office about an hour and 45 minutes late. The other problem was that when the car repair was completed I was advised that the driver would be near my office shortly, the problem with this was that it was only 1:30 in the afternoon. When the driver picked me up at 2:00 I then had to drive from downtown Indianapolis to the dealership and back down to my office. Instead of picking up my Mini after the work day as I would usually have done I had to take more time out of my work day. While I understand that providing transportation is a perk to buying from Dreyer and Reinbold this situation was far from ideal for me."   –   Christopher S., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Sep 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jacob S., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Sep 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard W., FISHERS, IN Sep 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gary G., OSCEOLA, IN Sep 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Warren B., KINGMAN, IN Sep 11, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   James N., CARMEL, IN Sep 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   April F., ROMNEY, IN Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeanne B., LAFAYETTE, IN Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer G., CHAMPAIGN, IL Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Aaron Brandes very helpful friendly prompt and remembers me when I come back. Thanks a lot."   –   David M., BLOOMINGTON, IN Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Harold J., ANDERSON, IN Sep 8, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Meredith E., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Sep 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alicia J., GREENWOOD, IN Sep 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Scott S., CARMEL, IN Sep 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Janet H., AKRON, IN Sep 8, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Would have loved to have a Mini as the loaner car rather than the Enterprise rental."   –   Marjorie M., WESTFIELD, IN Sep 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tricia T., CARMEL, IN Sep 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Drop off and pick up for mini service was quick. I arrived for drop off earlier than I had anticipated and there was no loaner vehicle immediately available ... with a pending Enterprise loaner 20 minutes out, Alex quickly arranged turnaround on a mini loaner and I was on my way!"   –   Matthew J., NOBLESVILLE, IN Sep 7, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Phil B., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Sep 5, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   MINI Owner, COLUMBUS, IN Sep 5, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Dennis M., WHITESTOWN, IN Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tyler S., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Sep 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Amy K., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gregg B., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Sep 4, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I used my tickets to have my vehicle picked up from my home and dropped back off. The only thing that could've been better would be if the driver would call and give me an ETA. This would've made my day go much more smoothly, as I was waiting at work for the driver to come."   –   Curtis C., BLOOMINGTON, IN Sep 4, 2014
  •   2.5
    "There was a large screw in my driver side front tire when I picked up the car from service. However, my statement shows there was a "tire inspection" done. A true inspection should go over 100% of the tire which in this case would have prevented a lot of inconvenience if I would have known about the screw before picking up the car."   –   MINI Owner, AVON, IN Sep 3, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Kurt G., FISHERS, IN Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jean S., CRAWFORDSVILLE, IN Aug 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stacy K., COLUMBUS, IN Aug 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Krista L., CARMEL, IN Aug 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Alex could use a raise. The man knows what he doing. Like the way he keeps you up to date as to what's they are doing to your car"   –   Lewis H., BLUFFTON, IN Aug 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher L., ZIONSVILLE, IN Aug 30, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Shelly T., CARMEL, IN Aug 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Aaron always takes good care of me and my Mini!"   –   Richard B., GREENFIELD, IN Aug 30, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Regina W., CARMEL, IN Aug 29, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Sheila M., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Aug 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Erica S., FRANKLIN, IN Aug 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stacy H., NOBLESVILLE, IN Aug 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel H., FISHERS, IN Aug 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Linda F., CARMEL, IN Aug 26, 2014
  •   3.0
    "Nothing was fixed. In each case, the answer is they're all that way. So, this may not be the fault of the service department... it could be design flaws in the 2014 Hardtop. (For instance, a delay in the car horn is unacceptable to me.)"   –   Gerson R., FORT WAYNE, IN Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kevin O., CARMEL, IN Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Roy L., PLAINFIELD, IN Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brian S., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeff Y., CARMEL, IN Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My Service Advisor always leaves me feeling like a valued customer. My needs are met and he always keeps me informed as the work progresses."   –   Len F., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Apr 18, 2014
  •   4.5
    "appreciate having a loaner -- would really like to have a mini rather than a rental car"   –   Betsy F., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Apr 15, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jessica J., GILBERT, AZ Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Alex is amazing!!!"   –   Timothy H., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Smooth, efficient, easy."   –   Matthew C., CARMEL, IN Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James B., BLOOMINGTON, IN Apr 14, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Lisa B., CARMEL, IN Apr 14, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Steven K., LA PORTE, IN Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kimberly Y., FISHERS, IN Apr 12, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I am a huge fan of my Service Consultant, Alex Victosenco. He is very customer service oriented and professional. He is on top of communicating with me and very reliable."   –   Keir M., CARMEL, IN Apr 11, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   MINI Owner, INDIANAPOLIS, IN Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I have been to 3 different Mini dealerships and Dreyer and Reinbold has by far the best service. Aaron has been awesome every time I have come to get my car serviced. The level of service really is exceptional. In Chicago I always had some sort of issue when went to the dealers. In indy I have never had an issue."   –   MINI Owner, INDIANAPOLIS, IN Apr 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dennis S., FISHERS, IN Apr 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeffrey D., GREENSBURG, IN Apr 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Beth D., ZIONSVILLE, IN Apr 9, 2014