MOTORERS' OPINIONS

What Does Our Rating Mean?

It's an honest and unedited measure of how well we're doing, according to actual customers who've done business with us in the past few months.

Our dealership's rating is based on information collected from our customer satisfaction surveys conducted by MINI USA for new car sales and service transactions over the last 90 days, by an independent, third-party company. Neither MINI USA nor any MINI Dealers can alter the ratings or comments.

Click here for more information.

Sales Rating 4.9
  •   5.0
      –   Jose R., FISHERS, IN Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, INDIANAPOLIS, IN Dec 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very satisfied. Staff were knowledgeable and friendly. As an international executive who had just moved to the U.S, the staff made leasing our first car here as simple as possible, and were very supportive and patient, in explaining any unfamiliar terminology, so that leasing a car was an enjoyable experience and eased our worries when we were on a tight timescale."   –   MINI Owner, CARMEL, IN Dec 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jason B., GREENWOOD, IN Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The team at Dryer and Reinbold were more than helpful! They made our buying experience easy and simple, without talking down to us ."   –   Karen H., BLOOMINGTON, IN Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Justin W., CARMEL, IN Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I've have purchased quite a few vehicles in my life but the fun of buying this one is at the top of the list. My expectations were exceeded. Every aspect of the transaction was a pleasure."   –   Phillip A., CARMEL, IN Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jim was excellent !"   –   MINI Owner, ZIONSVILLE, IN Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "He was very helpful and informative!"   –   Laura M., NEW PALESTINE, IN Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very pleased. Enough that we are buying another car this week!"   –   Bonnie W., FOUNTAINTOWN, IN Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sara M., FISHERS, IN Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sean S., NAPERVILLE, IL Nov 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "2nd purchase."   –   MINI Owner, INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always enjoy working with Jim Barth"   –   Gloria W., CARMEL, IN Nov 25, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Christina B., PAXTON, IL Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joanna K., CARMEL, IN Nov 24, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Eric O., GREENWOOD, IN Nov 16, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Russell O., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marcus A., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Awesome service!!! Great buying experience, lot of fun!! Love my new Mini!"   –   Teresa B., CINCINNATI, OH Nov 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Wonderful, friendly, and personal service. I had an amazing experience!"   –   Sarah S., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 11, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I'm still studying the manual!!!"   –   Eulala R., ANDERSON, IN Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sara C., FISHERS, IN Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "All the personnel at the dealership I made contact with were exceptionally courteous which made for a great experience."   –   Robert P., WESTFIELD, IN Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ayla N., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Benjamin A., CROTHERSVILLE, IN Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Enjoyed working with Jerry Lee. Knowledgeable and a great guy. Whole staff was very friendly. Had hoped to get a little more for my trade-in."   –   Martin K., FORT WAYNE, IN Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Casandra N., CARMEL, IN Nov 9, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Ken N., CARMEL, IN Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephen J., BLOOMINGTON, IN Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Douglas H., CARMEL, IN Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brian L., CRAWFORDSVILLE, IN Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rebecca B., VINCENNES, IN Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hillary W., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, CULVER, IN Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Best dealership we've ever been to. But then, given some of the competition, maybe that isn't the compliment it should be. But the experience was what we think car buying SHOULD BE."   –   Richard W., MOORESVILLE, IN Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Charity N., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amy W., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 27, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Daniel S., MCCORDSVILLE, IN Oct 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Aina L., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kenneth B., NOBLESVILLE, IN Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "No pressure sale, and friendly atmosphere."   –   Fred B., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer H., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laine E., ALBANY, IN Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Faith, John and Jerry all worked together to get our Mini to us on the date requested! At Dreyer and Reinbold Mini, they definitely know the meaning of customer service!"   –   Daniel H., NOBLESVILLE, IN Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sara T., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Second best vehicle buying experience I have had. The first was last year when I purchased my 2014 Mini."   –   Herbert M., CARMEL, IN Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jerry Lee is one of the most courteous salesmen I've ever dealt with and I appreciated how he made my wife feel comfortable with all the features of the Mini. His excitement made the buying process fun."   –   Brenda T., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Matthew S., ZIONSVILLE, IN Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Julia C., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Sep 28, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Kristoffer M., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Virgil M., VERNON, IN Sep 17, 2014
Service Rating 4.7
  •   4.5
      –   Randa W., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David M., WEST LAFAYETTE, IN Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrea G., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan E., CARMEL, IN Dec 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Erica S., FRANKLIN, IN Dec 14, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Carol S., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service"   –   Brian T., BLOOMINGTON, IN Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Averill D., SULLIVAN, IL Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tonghao W., BLOOMINGTON, IN Dec 12, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, , Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Alex was excellent and very helpful."   –   Donna P., TERRA HAUTE, IN Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kevin H., CARMEL, IN Dec 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I live in Fort Wayne and was leaving on vacation out of Indy so I was going to drop Mini off while I was on vacation for the week when I was in a traffic accident right out in front of the dealership the day I brought Mini to get serviced. Aaron Brandes went above and beyond getting my car to a body shop and facilitating its return to Mini to get my car serviced. He was great about keeping in touch with the body shop and me on when it would be done and getting it in for serviced as quickly as it could be so I could come to Indy and get it. He did an excellent job and I appreciated everything he did. So glad to have him as my service advisor."   –   Kara T., FT WAYNE, IN Dec 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeffrey R., INDPLS, IN Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deborah T., MUNCIE, IN Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service was very good. Would have been nice if they had worked with the insurance company to bill them directly though."   –   MINI Owner, INDIANAPOLIS, IN Dec 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Linda C., NEW CASTLE, IN Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donald T., CARMEL, IN Dec 8, 2014
  •   0.5
      –   Stephen S., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Molly G., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Beth D., NEW HAVEN, IN Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "This is by far the best place I have ever been to get my car worked on. Everyone there were extremely polite and helpful."   –   MINI Owner, BLOOMINGTON, IN Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Katherine F., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Dec 8, 2014
  •   4.0
    "The only reason you did not get five stars is the rental car company.."   –   Deanna R., WESTFIELD, IN Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Alex is always courteous and professional"   –   Daniel D., CARMEL, IN Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Linda K., LEBANON, IN Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Linda D., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Dec 6, 2014
  •   4.5
    "just wondering if if the sensors and other problems we have had are common with minis and when the next one will pop up. like the car, hate the bugs."   –   John M., BROWNSVILLE, IN Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ralph C., SPENCERVILLE, IN Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dennis S., FISHERS, IN Dec 5, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Richard H., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Dec 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   David B., LAFAYETTE, IN Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My husband and I feel really special to be Mini cooper owner. The overall service has been being excellent."   –   Hossein O., FORT WAYNE, IN Dec 3, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Beth H., ALEXANDRIA, IN Dec 3, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Dean M., BLOOMINGTON, IN Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael S., PARIS, IL Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary H., FORTVILLE, IN Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa K., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "As always the service is great!!!"   –   Gerald L., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jessica J., GILBERT, AZ Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael P., CARMEL, IN Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas B., CARMEL, IN Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kevin R., ZIONSVILLE, IN Nov 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Steven B., BLOOMINGTON, IN Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Margaret B., INDPLS, IN Nov 29, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Jordan M., SOUTH BEND, IN Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gina S., PLYMOUTH, IN Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark O., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jenny E., FISHERS, IN Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kimberly Y., FISHERS, IN Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I find the service and dependability of the Dreyer-Reinbold experience to be first rate. My only concern is the difficulty in scheduling an appointment. If I wait for my MINI to be near its "Service Due", I'll need to wait 2-4 additional weeks before I can get a time scheduled."   –   MINI Owner, CHARLESTON, IL Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Clifford C., TERRE HAUTE, IN Nov 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "It's always a great experience!"   –   Bruce B., INDPLS, IN Nov 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sara R., CICERO, IN Nov 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lynn L., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John M., FISHERS, IN Nov 25, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   John B., PARIS CROSSING, IN Nov 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jimmie J., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 25, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Tricia T., CARMEL, IN Nov 25, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   MINI Owner, INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Alex was wonderful as ever!"   –   Jessica C., BUCKCREEK, IN Nov 24, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jennifer H., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Alex V is amazing!"   –   Timothy H., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jerome R., CARMEL, IN Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John K., BLOOMINGTON, IN Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John F., GREENWOOD, IN Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mike H., FT. WAYNE, IN Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I'm an out of town MINI owner and have been concerned that I couldn't get service as I traveled thru INDY. I called the week before and Aaron got met setup the next Friday at the time I was driving thru town. I arrived on time and Aaron had a loaner like mine ready to go. I'll keep recommending Dreyer & Reinbold and this was done in the midst of major new construction at the dealer."   –   Kenneth O., EVANSVILLE, IN Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yi-Shun L., CARMEL, IN Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bernetta B., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marna S., FORT WAYNE, IN Nov 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steve B., FORT WAYNE, IN Nov 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gary R., SULLIVAN, IN Nov 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, LAFAYETTE, IN Nov 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John T., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephany G., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jane P., NEW CASTLE, IN Nov 22, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Aaron is always very helpful and knowledgeable."   –   Elizabeth M., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gerald M., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dennis S., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 20, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Had some trouble teaching someone to talk to prior to having my car towed there. Wandered to make sure I was under warranty for possible repair."   –   Brian M., NOBLESVILLE, IN Nov 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Repairs were made very quickly. Loaner vehicle was great."   –   Susan F., BROWNSBURG, IN Nov 19, 2014
  •   4.0
    "The service advisor called to let me know the car was ready and must have called an incorrect number because I did not get it . Consequently I did not get my vehicle back for 3 days. They did not try a second time to call and I had to call them to find out what was going on. A major inconvenience."   –   Janet E., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William R., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 19, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Linda C., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan A., ZIONSVILLE, IN Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Alex Victosence is an great service person and always does a great job for me. Erik Krag"   –   Erik K., GREENCASTLE, IN Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Reinhold S., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa H., BLOOMINGTON, IN Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Keith K., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "i love aaron"   –   Kristina J., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jill R., FORT WAYNE, IN Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Holly B., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Not sure it's fixed, but I was treated like family. I love your service advisors."   –   Sandra S., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Aaron Brades 1044, I will give him A+++, thnx you Aaron."   –   Scott M., BRAZIL, IN Nov 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mike Y., NEW HAVEN, IN Nov 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Natividad D., WESTFIELD, IN Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dwayne G., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Matthew C., CARMEL, IN Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, FISHERS, IN Nov 14, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Zachary F., OSSIAN, IN Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Really, it's always such an easy experience. By far the best service I've ever had as an owner of many different cars."   –   Scott C., FISHERS, IN Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The whole staff is just amazing. I always feel like family when I am there."   –   William E., BROWNSBURG, IN Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Aaron Brandes was my advisor and he consistently goes above and beyond to keep me satisfied as a customer."   –   Kevin O., CARMEL, IN Nov 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Roy L., PLAINFIELD, IN Nov 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everything went fine and was efficient. Staff was very cordial."   –   Betty B., NOBLESVILLE, IN Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jon M., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sally B., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Just love picking up my car that is washed and vacuumed!"   –   Susan V., CARMEL, IN Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jason H., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donald S., LEBANON, IN Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephen W H., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Sean O., CARMEL, IN Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "They went above and beyond to fix my car and make me feel good at the same time. They offered me a rental,which I didnt take. And since my warranty ran out several months ago they went ahead and honored it. Love my mimi and love Dreyer & Reinbold!"   –   Phyllis B., BLOOMINGTON, IN Nov 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Aaron N., CARMEL, IN Nov 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alan E., GREENWOOD, IN Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rebecca R., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kelly C., NEW CASTLE, IN Nov 5, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Meaghann F., CARMEL, IN Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jack K., MOORESVILLE, IN Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Milton O., ANDERSON, IN Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nathan M., TERRE HAUTE, IN Nov 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Joshua K., CARMEL, IN Nov 4, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Scott D., NOBLESVILLE, IN Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sally C., FISHERS, IN Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jerry M., WESTFIELD, IN Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Aaron is awesome!"   –   M Travis D., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very good service."   –   Evelyn W., MUNCIE, IN Nov 3, 2014
  •   4.5
    "had to wait 30 days to get in...bad. but when I got there, super good."   –   Rex B., CARMEL, IN Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steve G., LAWRENCE, IN Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kimberly R., CARMEL, IN Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David M., WESTFIELD, IN Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   M., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "As ALWAYS I am amazed at the professionalism and courtesy provided to us whenever we visit your dealership for any issue. Especially the attention to every concern given to us by Aaron. I actually request to speak with him everytime I contact the dealership."   –   David H., PITTSBORO, IN Nov 1, 2014
  •   3.5
    "I put gas in the loaner vehicle to replace what I use however many left my car very very low on gas. I was not happy. Your labor and parts are too expensive. But what you do, you do well."   –   Carl H., WORTHINGTON, IN Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Got my MINI HT in quickly, fixed exactly what I needed and returned my car promptly with a car wash and everything working as promised."   –   Duane H., WESTFIELD, IN Nov 1, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   MINI Owner, WHITELAND, IN Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steven B., CENTERVILLE, IN Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David N., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Aaron had me in for a tire replacement within 15 minutes at 4.30pm and then when I arrived had the right service plan set up and a rental car ready."   –   Audrey T., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mike B., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tanya S., MUNCIE, IN Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Went so well I traded the car in for a new 2015 Mini."   –   Rebecca B., VINCENNES, IN Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James S., MUNCIE, IN Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Got there early and Alex let me in. Everything was explained in a professional manner and executed to perfection."   –   Doug M., FRANKFORT, IN Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christine D., GREENFIELD, IN Oct 28, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Jo P., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kenneth B., NOBLESVILLE, IN Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Fred S., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amy M., WESTFIELD, IN Oct 27, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Just unfortunate that the backlog is so significant. Only took a week for my tire/wheel problems, but they told me they're booked on regular service out a month."   –   Charlene A., THORNTOWN, IN Oct 27, 2014
  •   4.0
    "The brake sensor had to be reset/recalibrated and apparently during this process the onboard computer settings returned to the factory defaults. I just wish someone had told me this so I would have been prepared; even better would be for you to put them back to my preferences."   –   Ann L., AVON, IN Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel D., ZIONSVILLE, IN Oct 27, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Shaunna C., MOORES HILL, IN Oct 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Was very convenient to have the loaner car dropped off and picked up at my place of work."   –   Carl S., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 26, 2014
  •   3.0
    "Thanks for the coupon, it made the repair a little more tolerable. Still can not believe it was another part that was NOT covered under the warranty"   –   Shelly P., CARMEL, IN Oct 26, 2014
  •   3.5
    "took over a month to get in."   –   Cathy L., Indianapolis, IN Oct 26, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Robin Y., LAFAYETTE, IN Oct 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Suzanne D., HUDSON, OH Oct 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Clarence Aka "Pat" D., FISHERS, IN Oct 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Barbara M., GREENFIELD, IN Oct 24, 2014
  •   2.5
    "Was quoted a way longer time than it needed. Therefore, had to rent a car and drove all the way back to southside just to have to return a half hour after getting down here. Need to be more accurate with the timing of the service."   –   MINI Owner, GREENWOOD, IN Oct 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Staff went 'above and beyond' to provide exceptional level of service. I am most pleased with their efforts"   –   Joseph P., WEST LAFAYETTE, IN Oct 24, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Margaret S., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 24, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Dropped my car off on Thursday morning and was told someone would call me. Hadn't heard from anyone by Monday so I had to call in. There was an 8 hour delay between when Aaron sent me the email with my information and when I actually received it in my inbox. Besides that, Aaron was great. He kept me up to date on the status of my car and was very thorough and friendly."   –   Kendall Q., ZIONSVILLE, IN Oct 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Michelle S., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service department is outstanding! Alex Victosenco provides the best customer service anywhere! I feel more like I am a friend than just another customer! He is a HUGE asset to Dreyer and Reinbold'"   –   Deborah H., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert H., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan O., LAFAYETTE, IN Oct 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas L., FISHERS, IN Oct 21, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Thomas F., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas N., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John A., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dana K., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brian B., GREENWOOD, IN Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elaine V., OSGOOD, IN Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kirk M., FORT WAYNE, IN Oct 19, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Suzanne H., FORT WAYNE, IN Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael T., MC CORDSVILLE, IN Oct 17, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Bob M., WESTIFIELD, IN Oct 17, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Hsuanhuang F., Carmel, IN Oct 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Max A., ATLANTA, IN Oct 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gerald L., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 14, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Elena L., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 14, 2014
  •   2.5
      –   Samuel G., ANDERSON, IN Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joe F., BURR RIDGE, IL Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel S., TERRE HAUTE, IN Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan B., NOBLESVILLE, IN Oct 13, 2014
  •   3.5
    "My window is also broken."   –   Shiqi Z., BLOOMINGTON, IN Oct 13, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Jeffrey D., GREENSBURG, IN Oct 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patricia S., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Karen O., ROSSVILLE, IL Oct 12, 2014
  •   4.5
    "My service advisor was extremely helpful and enjoyable to work with. I continue to be extremely impressed with the people that I have the opportunity to work with at Dreyer & Reinbold Mini. I was a little disappointed with how long it took me to be able to get my car in. It took nearly 3 weeks and then they called to try to move me out further. I was, however, grateful that when I explained that my check engine light was on that they then agreed to honor my appointment date."   –   James R., CARMEL, IN Oct 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steven S., CARMEL, IN Oct 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anthony M., WESTFIELD, IN Oct 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cora K., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Alex is awesome!"   –   Andrew S., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Elyse C., FISHERS, IN Oct 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Alex was incredibly helpful and informative. Communication was awesome, service was finished sooner than expected, and my car came back clean and running beautifully!"   –   Lisa S., FT WAYNE, IN Oct 9, 2014
  •   4.5
    "The only issue I had was that I thought a standard tuneup could have been done in one day rather than two. Staff were very friendly and informative, and everything seems to be just right with the car."   –   MINI Owner, INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Aaron was great. I believe he went out of his way to provide exceptional service to me."   –   Brien S., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, SAGINAW, MI Oct 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Matthew H., GREENWOOD, IN Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kelly H., ZIONSVILLE, IN Oct 7, 2014
  •   3.0
    "Getting someone to answer a call is rare, always sent to voice mail! Getting service is always a challenge. Service is pretty good once you jump through the hoops of getting through to a 'live' person!"   –   Lanny G., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rebecca B., FISHERS, IN Oct 6, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Patrick C., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Emily M., FRANKLIN, IN Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I really appreciate having my car picked up for servicing and having a new 4 door to use while mine was being serviced. I'm considering a 4 door hardtop for my next mini."   –   Patricia D., TERRE HAUTE, IN Oct 6, 2014
  •   2.0
    "I was extremely disappointed with my last several service contacts at mini dealership; I feel I was dismissed by the service rep who seemed very unsure of what he eas recommending...would not do business with this dealership again"   –   MINI Owner, INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christine R., FAIRMOUNT, IN Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James T., DECATUR, IN Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yidan Z., URBANA, IL Oct 5, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Amy W., Greenwood, IN Oct 4, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   MINI Owner, CARMEL, IN Oct 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gordon M., ZIONSVILLE, IN Oct 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The young man that checked me in and helped me pair my cell phone with my car, he was wonderfully sweet. Sorry that I don't remember his name?"   –   Lydia M., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Brian G., AUBURN, IN Oct 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Debra C., COLUMBUS, IN Oct 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "really always far exceed any svc i have ever recd at any other dealership"   –   Peter B., CARMEL, IN Oct 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bill L., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 2, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jennifer S., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 2, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Samuel P., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 1, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Ann S., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Alex is so professional. He called when he said he would to keep me updated on the service status."   –   John H., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 1, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Marlin D., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Faith L., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donna H., ANDERSON, IN Sep 30, 2014
  •   2.5
    "Had to wait a long time for service appointment, then the service took a very long time for what should have been a quick repair."   –   Holly B., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cindy C., GREENFIELD, IN Sep 29, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I liked it better when given another mini to drive while mine is in for service. It made things go much faster. And not have the delay of waiting for them to come and get you and then have to do go back and get car and mess with paperwork. I am usually on my break from work and it makes it difficult to take an hour to this."   –   Michelle M., FOUNTAINTOWN, IN Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Aaron and the rest of the service are friendly and helpful. They make each service visit a pleasure!"   –   MINI Owner, WESTFIELD, IN Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michaela F., ROSSVILLE, IN Sep 29, 2014
  •   3.0
    "Aaron Brandes was fantastic, however, I think that it's ridiculous that I should have to wait 8 calendar days to get my car evaluated for warranty service, and then another two days for the fix."   –   Jay L., CARMEL, IN Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Suzanne P., NEW CASTLE, IN Sep 29, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Elizabeth C., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Sep 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Elaine C., BLOOMINGTON, IN Sep 28, 2014
  •   1.0
    "Drop off car on Friday...told Tues return...called Tues late afternoon and told not even looked at yet. received call first thing Wed saying it would be ready Thurs close of business...Thur received call that would be ready Fri at 5pm received a call at 4:55 on Friday saying more issues."   –   Derik W., CARMEL, IN Sep 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amanda F., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Sep 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Aiesha W., CARMEL, IN Sep 28, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Cynthia P., GREENFIELD, IN Sep 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service Advisor was helpful recommending options for tire replacement. Service tech left black finger marks on driver's side A pillar."   –   William G., CARMEL, IN Sep 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bruce L., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Sep 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Taunya I., LAFAYETTE, IN Sep 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Alex rocks."   –   Sara J., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Sep 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everything was as promised."   –   William H., ROBINSON, IL Sep 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always a pleasure. Everyone is friendly helpful and professional. Couldn't ask for any more."   –   Joseph I., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Sep 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James S., BLOOMINGTON, IN Sep 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Michael T., BRINGHURST, IN Sep 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Our service experience at Dreyer& Reinbold Mini was exceptional from start to finish."   –   Donald W., GREENWOOD, IN Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great job"   –   Sean B., FISHERS, IN Sep 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Rebecca W., WARSAW, IN Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John R., CLEMSON, SC Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "It was a fast and easy experience. Wonderful service and people."   –   John G., PLAINFIELD, IN Sep 22, 2014
  •   4.0
    "There was no service car available, even though when asked at time of appointment if I needed one."   –   MINI Owner, INDIANAPOLIS, IN Sep 21, 2014
  •   2.0
      –   Melissa P., FISHERS, IN Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gregory G., CARMEL, IN Sep 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Budd G., ZIONSVILLE, IN Sep 19, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Chad S., BLOOMINGTON, IN Sep 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laine E., ALBANY, IN Sep 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   A Z., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Sep 19, 2014
  •   4.0
    "The overall service was good...the problem was in calling me..they called the wrong number to tell me the mini was done..so I didn't get the call and the mini stayed overnight. In hind sight I should have called to see what was wrong. When I did call in the morning they told me they had called and left a message...they told me the number they called, it was correct..so they must have called the wrong number. They were very nice about it and were sorry...came away feeling fine about the mixup"   –   MINI Owner, INDIANAPOLIS, IN Sep 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Aaron did a great job from the moment I called to set up the appointment to the time I picked up my car."   –   Peggy G., FISHERS, IN Sep 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very quick service despite being under construction. Good job!"   –   Asdrubal V., COLUMBUS, IN Sep 17, 2014