MOTORERS' OPINIONS

What Does Our Rating Mean?

It's an honest and unedited measure of how well we're doing, according to actual customers who've done business with us in the past few months.

Our dealership's rating is based on information collected from our customer satisfaction surveys conducted by MINI USA for new car sales and service transactions over the last 90 days, by an independent, third-party company. Neither MINI USA nor any MINI Dealers can alter the ratings or comments.

Click here for more information.

Sales Rating 4.9
  •   5.0
    "Was a great buying experience. From ordering to financing to delivery, everything went great."   –   Christopher B., Rossville, IN Jan 25, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Fantastic service. Very helpful and friendly staff. The process of choosing and buying was far easier and quicker than I'd expected."   –   MINI Owner, ZIONSVILLE, IN Jan 25, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Excellent buying experience. No hassle, great deal! The most positive car buying experience I have ever had!"   –   Steven S., PITTSBORO, IN Jan 25, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Michael R., GREENFIELD, IN Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Gloria P., ANDERSON, IN Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Patrick I., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jan 11, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Dianne F., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jan 8, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Karen E., ZIONSVILLE, IN Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
    "My salesman, Mark LaRocco, was very kind and patient during the process to select and replace a MINI that had been totaled in an accident."   –   Melinda Q., AVON, IN Dec 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   C., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Dec 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "This is my 5 th Mini and I wouldn't go to another Mini dealership, the staff is Always very helpful and welcoming"   –   Crista M., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Dec 29, 2014
  •   2.0
      –   Diane B., SHELBYVILLE, IN Dec 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Buying a car from here was actually one of the nicest purchase experiences I've had since moving to the USA. I met all the sales people and everyone was genuinely interested in me and what my needs were. I actually enjoyed parting with my hard earned cash. Faith was amazing and still is, I get a hug every time I see her and she is adorable."   –   Christopher R., NOBLESVILLE, IN Dec 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Leigh S., GREENTOWN, IN Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lori G., NEW PALESTINE, IN Dec 25, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Shawn P., WARSAW, IN Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I have been a customer since 2005, and have purchased three MINI Coopers from Dreyer & Reinbold... I have never considered going anywhere else."   –   Ashley L., BROWNSBURG, IN Dec 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Faith Lloyd is the best sales person that I have encountered in all of the car purchases that I have made in my life so far (~10 new cars). She should receive high praise from her management for her outstanding work and integrity."   –   Lynn G., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jose R., FISHERS, IN Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, INDIANAPOLIS, IN Dec 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very satisfied. Staff were knowledgeable and friendly. As an international executive who had just moved to the U.S, the staff made leasing our first car here as simple as possible, and were very supportive and patient, in explaining any unfamiliar terminology, so that leasing a car was an enjoyable experience and eased our worries when we were on a tight timescale."   –   MINI Owner, CARMEL, IN Dec 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jason B., GREENWOOD, IN Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The team at Dryer and Reinbold were more than helpful! They made our buying experience easy and simple, without talking down to us ."   –   Karen H., BLOOMINGTON, IN Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Justin W., CARMEL, IN Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I've have purchased quite a few vehicles in my life but the fun of buying this one is at the top of the list. My expectations were exceeded. Every aspect of the transaction was a pleasure."   –   Phillip A., CARMEL, IN Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jim was excellent !"   –   MINI Owner, ZIONSVILLE, IN Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "He was very helpful and informative!"   –   Laura M., NEW PALESTINE, IN Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very pleased. Enough that we are buying another car this week!"   –   Bonnie W., FOUNTAINTOWN, IN Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sara M., FISHERS, IN Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sean S., NAPERVILLE, IL Nov 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "2nd purchase."   –   MINI Owner, INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always enjoy working with Jim Barth"   –   Gloria W., CARMEL, IN Nov 25, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Christina B., PAXTON, IL Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joanna K., CARMEL, IN Nov 24, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Eric O., GREENWOOD, IN Nov 16, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Russell O., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marcus A., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Awesome service!!! Great buying experience, lot of fun!! Love my new Mini!"   –   Teresa B., CINCINNATI, OH Nov 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Wonderful, friendly, and personal service. I had an amazing experience!"   –   Sarah S., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 11, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I'm still studying the manual!!!"   –   Eulala R., ANDERSON, IN Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sara C., FISHERS, IN Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "All the personnel at the dealership I made contact with were exceptionally courteous which made for a great experience."   –   Robert P., WESTFIELD, IN Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ayla N., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Benjamin A., CROTHERSVILLE, IN Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Enjoyed working with Jerry Lee. Knowledgeable and a great guy. Whole staff was very friendly. Had hoped to get a little more for my trade-in."   –   Martin K., FORT WAYNE, IN Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Casandra N., CARMEL, IN Nov 9, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Ken N., CARMEL, IN Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephen J., BLOOMINGTON, IN Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Douglas H., CARMEL, IN Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brian L., CRAWFORDSVILLE, IN Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rebecca B., VINCENNES, IN Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hillary W., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, CULVER, IN Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Best dealership we've ever been to. But then, given some of the competition, maybe that isn't the compliment it should be. But the experience was what we think car buying SHOULD BE."   –   Richard W., MOORESVILLE, IN Oct 29, 2014
Service Rating 4.8
  •   5.0
      –   Charlene A., THORNTOWN, IN Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Kyle J., MUNCIE, IN Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
    "I have never been treated so nicely for having a vehicle serviced. Aaron was very courteous, informative and kept me in the loop for how the service was progressing. Outstanding!"   –   Joy B., ANDERSON, IN Jan 25, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Gregory G., MUNCIE, IN Jan 25, 2015
  •   5.0
    "I am so impressed by the professionalism of everyone at Dreyer & Reinbold. Alex Victosenco deserves special attention. He is prompt to reply to calls, and he provides up-to-date information. He called to give me an update on my car, he called to let me know my car would be ready earlier than expected, and when I accidentally forgot something in the loaner car, he called to let me know he had it and would hold it until I could return to the dealer to pick it up. I could not be happier with the friendly service I have received. Dreyer & Reinbold feels more like a family than a car dealership!"   –   Manisha D., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jan 25, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Alex did a great job!"   –   Heather K., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jan 25, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Lana D., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jan 25, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Terry A., WARSAW, IN Jan 25, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Aaron rocks!"   –   Caroline D., BLOOMINGTON, IN Jan 25, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jerrod W., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jan 24, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Megan R., BLOOMINGTON, IN Jan 22, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa S., FT WAYNE, IN Jan 22, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Michelle S., BEDFORD, IN Jan 21, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Destin F., FISHERS, IN Jan 21, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Stacey M., NEW PALESTINE, IN Jan 21, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Suzanne P., NEW CASTLE, IN Jan 21, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Amber B., GREENFIELD, IN Jan 20, 2015
  •   5.0
    "I had to make an emergency appointment as my car was not running well. I was told when I dropped off my car on Wednesday morning that they won't even look at it until Friday or the following Monday. Well, I was back in my working car before the end of the day on Thursday!"   –   Molly G., NOBLESVILLE, IN Jan 20, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Sally S., FORT WAYNE, IN Jan 20, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Scott D., NOBLESVILLE, IN Jan 20, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Kathy J., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jan 20, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Lisa B., CARMEL, IN Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Phil S., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Michael M., NOBLESVILLE, IN Jan 18, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Diana R., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   David W., WEST LAFAYETTE, IN Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Robert M., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Scott H., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Joseph S., NOBLESVILLE, IN Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Lana H., CARMEL, IN Jan 17, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Stacy P., Fishers, IN Jan 17, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   David M., WESTFIELD, IN Jan 17, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Linda W., EFFINGHAM, IL Jan 16, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Done on time as promised"   –   William G., CARMEL, IN Jan 16, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Kristyn R., ZIONSVILLE, IN Jan 16, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Aaron is always great. He caught an error in a previous service from another dealership and saved me money."   –   Kellie C., FISHERS, IN Jan 16, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Dennis S., FISHERS, IN Jan 15, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Christopher H., NOBLESVILLE, IN Jan 15, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Just a typical day for you, as always you atre the best in town."   –   MINI Owner, AVON, IN Jan 14, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas B., MUNCIE, IN Jan 14, 2015
  •   5.0
    "While I was out of the country MINI handled my service without a single problem! I was so happy!"   –   Cameron C., CHARLESTON, IL Jan 13, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Deborah B., DENVER, IN Jan 13, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Henry A., CLINTON, IN Jan 13, 2015
  •   5.0
    "I was kept informed in a timely fashion. Arron is the best."   –   Loretta M., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jan 13, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth B., COLUMBUS, IN Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Charles N., WESTFIELD, IN Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Lela B., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Alex provides GREAT customer service!"   –   James S., MCCORDSVILLE, IN Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Meaghann F., CARMEL, IN Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel S., MCCORDSVILLE, IN Jan 11, 2015
  •   3.0
    "Didn't seem to have any of the info about why I was there despite making an appointment and stating over the phone why my car was coming in."   –   Megan S., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jan 11, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Patrick I., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jan 11, 2015
  •   1.5
    "The original problem still existed."   –   Herbert B., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jan 10, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Always very helpful and friendly"   –   Crista M., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   John P., BRAZIL, IN Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   William G., NOBLESVILLE, IN Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa N., GREENWOOD, IN Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Alex is great!!"   –   Lisa B., CARMEL, IN Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Patrick I., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher L., ZIONSVILLE, IN Jan 8, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Jennifer P., FORT WAYNE, IN Jan 7, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Joshua A., GREENFIELD, IN Jan 6, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Christi G., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jan 6, 2015
  •   4.0
    "Had to wait in line several minutes past my appointment time to speak with Service Advisor and leave car."   –   Todd A., WHITELAND, IN Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Lynn M., PERU, IN Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Brenda M., COLUMBUS, IN Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Susan G., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jan 4, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Julie W., GREENWOOD, IN Jan 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Juli T., MUNCIE, IN Jan 3, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Terrence Z., BROWNSBURG, IN Dec 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kelly H., ZIONSVILLE, IN Dec 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christine H., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Dec 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service folks at Dreyer and Reinbold MINI are always friendly and act like they are happy to see me."   –   Chris M., FISHERS, IN Dec 31, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Matthew H., GREENWOOD, IN Dec 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carol B., BLOOMINGTON, IL Dec 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Aaron and the rest of the team are always fantastic!"   –   MINI Owner, WESTFIELD, IN Dec 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "These guys are the best"   –   Phillip R., BROWNSBURG, IN Dec 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I felt very welcome at your dealership and service desk."   –   J. David R., VINCENNES, IN Dec 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Phillip A., CARMEL, IN Dec 29, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Quick and easy drop off, everything taken care of as expected."   –   Thomas S., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Dec 28, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Garrett H., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Wendy H., CARMEL, IN Dec 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeff C., INDPLS, IN Dec 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Simone D., MONTICELLO, IL Dec 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Debra W., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Dec 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service and info from all team members!"   –   Purvi P., STURGIS, MI Dec 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John A., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Dec 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ron R., NOBLESVILLE, IN Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Alex was attentive to our every need."   –   Dorothy S., CRAWFORDSVILLE, IN Dec 23, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Hsuanhuang F., GREENFIELD, IN Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steven G., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Frank G., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeffery C., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Alex is awesome! I love working with him. He deals with my craziness with grace and aplomb."   –   Alison B., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard W., FISHERS, IN Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nancy L., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Dec 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Marc F., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Douglas B., MOORESVILLE, IN Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "After service vehicle was parked next to a row of trees. Car was covered in bird crap. Went straight to car wash after picking up vehicle. Service was closing just after paying for service so no opportunity to comment on condition of vehicle."   –   Frederick W., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark L., PLAINFIELD, IN Dec 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Lara H., SHELBYVILLE, IN Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Charles S., WABASH, IN Dec 22, 2014
  •   0.5
      –   Steven D., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Dec 22, 2014
  •   2.0
    "I went to your dealership for engine clikcing/ ticking sounds. it was quite audible and it's not from only cold start, but warm start. both cases have shown rough sound (ticking). Service advisor have told me from it could be from low engine oil level. I have checked oil gauge and it was normal. After few email conversation as I can definitely hear sound difference from your dealer's courtesy car loaned for me two days, he mentioned that it's from oil valve solenoid and its associated wiring harness. So, they have informed me that those are now replaced so engine should sound normal. you guys have also recommended me I might need to use fuel adhesive through email. I was so glad as the car should sound normal and picked it up from the dealership. For test, I stopped somewhere to hear engine sounds after driving a mile, but the sound still persisted. I brought back the car to dealership immediately. another service advisor arranged the technician who fix the car and came down to hear my mini's sounds comparing to the courtesy car which i had driven. the technician confirmed it's noticeable difference between two cars and idenfied it may be due to purging valve which I need to make 2nd visit as you don't have the part. however, i don't want to limit the engine sounds to purging valve and am thinking it may be from somewhere engine combustion related parts. hope you guys have all possibly associated part ready to resolve if the purging valve replacement doesn't help on my 2nd visit as each visit to your dealership takes me 2 hrs of round trip... I regret to tell you it could be simple comparison and don't know how you consider the sounds is normal even you can hear the sounds few feet away from your dealership parking lot adjacent to quite high traffic road."   –   MINI Owner, COLUMBUS, IN Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Exceptional service. The gentleman that picked my car up couldn't have been more professional!"   –   Brian I., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "At D&R they go out of their way to make the service appt. as convenient as possible for the client."   –   Pamela M., KOKOMO, IN Dec 21, 2014
  •   3.0
    "IT WAS JUST A SERVICE IT'S NOT ROCKET SCIENCE"   –   MINI Owner, RICHMOND, IN Dec 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, INDIANAPOLIS, IN Dec 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alissa B., FISHERS, IN Dec 20, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Candace D., MCCORDSVILLE, IN Dec 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hal H., ANDERSON, IN Dec 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "They always give great service and are always friendly!"   –   Chi W., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dar B., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent as usual. It is always a pleasant experience due to the great atmosphere at the dealership."   –   Jimmie C., BLOOMINGTON, IN Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Katherine W., FISHERS, IN Dec 16, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Carol C., WESTFIELD, IN Dec 16, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Randa W., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David M., WEST LAFAYETTE, IN Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrea G., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan E., CARMEL, IN Dec 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Erica S., FRANKLIN, IN Dec 14, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Carol S., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service"   –   Brian T., BLOOMINGTON, IN Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Averill D., SULLIVAN, IL Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tonghao W., BLOOMINGTON, IN Dec 12, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, , Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Alex was excellent and very helpful."   –   Donna P., TERRA HAUTE, IN Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kevin H., CARMEL, IN Dec 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I live in Fort Wayne and was leaving on vacation out of Indy so I was going to drop Mini off while I was on vacation for the week when I was in a traffic accident right out in front of the dealership the day I brought Mini to get serviced. Aaron Brandes went above and beyond getting my car to a body shop and facilitating its return to Mini to get my car serviced. He was great about keeping in touch with the body shop and me on when it would be done and getting it in for serviced as quickly as it could be so I could come to Indy and get it. He did an excellent job and I appreciated everything he did. So glad to have him as my service advisor."   –   Kara T., FT WAYNE, IN Dec 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeffrey R., INDPLS, IN Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deborah T., MUNCIE, IN Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service was very good. Would have been nice if they had worked with the insurance company to bill them directly though."   –   MINI Owner, INDIANAPOLIS, IN Dec 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Linda C., NEW CASTLE, IN Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donald T., CARMEL, IN Dec 8, 2014
  •   0.5
      –   Stephen S., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Molly G., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Beth D., NEW HAVEN, IN Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "This is by far the best place I have ever been to get my car worked on. Everyone there were extremely polite and helpful."   –   MINI Owner, BLOOMINGTON, IN Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Katherine F., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Dec 8, 2014
  •   4.0
    "The only reason you did not get five stars is the rental car company.."   –   Deanna R., WESTFIELD, IN Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Alex is always courteous and professional"   –   Daniel D., CARMEL, IN Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Linda K., LEBANON, IN Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Linda D., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Dec 6, 2014
  •   4.5
    "just wondering if if the sensors and other problems we have had are common with minis and when the next one will pop up. like the car, hate the bugs."   –   John M., BROWNSVILLE, IN Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ralph C., SPENCERVILLE, IN Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dennis S., FISHERS, IN Dec 5, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Richard H., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Dec 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   David B., LAFAYETTE, IN Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My husband and I feel really special to be Mini cooper owner. The overall service has been being excellent."   –   Hossein O., FORT WAYNE, IN Dec 3, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Beth H., ALEXANDRIA, IN Dec 3, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Dean M., BLOOMINGTON, IN Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael S., PARIS, IL Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary H., FORTVILLE, IN Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa K., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "As always the service is great!!!"   –   Gerald L., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jessica J., GILBERT, AZ Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael P., CARMEL, IN Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas B., CARMEL, IN Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kevin R., ZIONSVILLE, IN Nov 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Steven B., BLOOMINGTON, IN Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Margaret B., INDPLS, IN Nov 29, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Jordan M., SOUTH BEND, IN Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gina S., PLYMOUTH, IN Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark O., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jenny E., FISHERS, IN Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kimberly Y., FISHERS, IN Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I find the service and dependability of the Dreyer-Reinbold experience to be first rate. My only concern is the difficulty in scheduling an appointment. If I wait for my MINI to be near its "Service Due", I'll need to wait 2-4 additional weeks before I can get a time scheduled."   –   MINI Owner, CHARLESTON, IL Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Clifford C., TERRE HAUTE, IN Nov 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "It's always a great experience!"   –   Bruce B., INDPLS, IN Nov 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sara R., CICERO, IN Nov 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lynn L., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John M., FISHERS, IN Nov 25, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   John B., PARIS CROSSING, IN Nov 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jimmie J., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 25, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Tricia T., CARMEL, IN Nov 25, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   MINI Owner, INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Alex was wonderful as ever!"   –   Jessica C., BUCKCREEK, IN Nov 24, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jennifer H., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Alex V is amazing!"   –   Timothy H., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jerome R., CARMEL, IN Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John K., BLOOMINGTON, IN Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John F., GREENWOOD, IN Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mike H., FT. WAYNE, IN Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I'm an out of town MINI owner and have been concerned that I couldn't get service as I traveled thru INDY. I called the week before and Aaron got met setup the next Friday at the time I was driving thru town. I arrived on time and Aaron had a loaner like mine ready to go. I'll keep recommending Dreyer & Reinbold and this was done in the midst of major new construction at the dealer."   –   Kenneth O., EVANSVILLE, IN Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yi-Shun L., CARMEL, IN Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bernetta B., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marna S., FORT WAYNE, IN Nov 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steve B., FORT WAYNE, IN Nov 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gary R., SULLIVAN, IN Nov 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, LAFAYETTE, IN Nov 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John T., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephany G., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jane P., NEW CASTLE, IN Nov 22, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Aaron is always very helpful and knowledgeable."   –   Elizabeth M., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gerald M., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dennis S., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 20, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Had some trouble teaching someone to talk to prior to having my car towed there. Wandered to make sure I was under warranty for possible repair."   –   Brian M., NOBLESVILLE, IN Nov 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Repairs were made very quickly. Loaner vehicle was great."   –   Susan F., BROWNSBURG, IN Nov 19, 2014
  •   4.0
    "The service advisor called to let me know the car was ready and must have called an incorrect number because I did not get it . Consequently I did not get my vehicle back for 3 days. They did not try a second time to call and I had to call them to find out what was going on. A major inconvenience."   –   Janet E., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William R., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 19, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Linda C., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan A., ZIONSVILLE, IN Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Alex Victosence is an great service person and always does a great job for me. Erik Krag"   –   Erik K., GREENCASTLE, IN Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Reinhold S., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa H., BLOOMINGTON, IN Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Keith K., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "i love aaron"   –   Kristina J., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jill R., FORT WAYNE, IN Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Holly B., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Not sure it's fixed, but I was treated like family. I love your service advisors."   –   Sandra S., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Aaron Brades 1044, I will give him A+++, thnx you Aaron."   –   Scott M., BRAZIL, IN Nov 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mike Y., NEW HAVEN, IN Nov 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Natividad D., WESTFIELD, IN Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dwayne G., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Matthew C., CARMEL, IN Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, FISHERS, IN Nov 14, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Zachary F., OSSIAN, IN Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Really, it's always such an easy experience. By far the best service I've ever had as an owner of many different cars."   –   Scott C., FISHERS, IN Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The whole staff is just amazing. I always feel like family when I am there."   –   William E., BROWNSBURG, IN Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Aaron Brandes was my advisor and he consistently goes above and beyond to keep me satisfied as a customer."   –   Kevin O., CARMEL, IN Nov 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Roy L., PLAINFIELD, IN Nov 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everything went fine and was efficient. Staff was very cordial."   –   Betty B., NOBLESVILLE, IN Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jon M., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sally B., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Just love picking up my car that is washed and vacuumed!"   –   Susan V., CARMEL, IN Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jason H., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donald S., LEBANON, IN Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephen H., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Sean O., CARMEL, IN Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "They went above and beyond to fix my car and make me feel good at the same time. They offered me a rental,which I didnt take. And since my warranty ran out several months ago they went ahead and honored it. Love my mimi and love Dreyer & Reinbold!"   –   Phyllis B., BLOOMINGTON, IN Nov 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Aaron N., CARMEL, IN Nov 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alan E., GREENWOOD, IN Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rebecca R., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kelly C., NEW CASTLE, IN Nov 5, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Meaghann F., CARMEL, IN Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jack K., MOORESVILLE, IN Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Milton O., ANDERSON, IN Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nathan M., TERRE HAUTE, IN Nov 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Joshua K., CARMEL, IN Nov 4, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Scott D., NOBLESVILLE, IN Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sally C., FISHERS, IN Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jerry M., WESTFIELD, IN Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Aaron is awesome!"   –   M Travis D., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very good service."   –   Evelyn W., MUNCIE, IN Nov 3, 2014
  •   4.5
    "had to wait 30 days to get in...bad. but when I got there, super good."   –   Rex B., CARMEL, IN Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steve G., LAWRENCE, IN Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kimberly R., CARMEL, IN Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David M., WESTFIELD, IN Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   M., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "As ALWAYS I am amazed at the professionalism and courtesy provided to us whenever we visit your dealership for any issue. Especially the attention to every concern given to us by Aaron. I actually request to speak with him everytime I contact the dealership."   –   David H., PITTSBORO, IN Nov 1, 2014
  •   3.5
    "I put gas in the loaner vehicle to replace what I use however many left my car very very low on gas. I was not happy. Your labor and parts are too expensive. But what you do, you do well."   –   Carl H., WORTHINGTON, IN Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Got my MINI HT in quickly, fixed exactly what I needed and returned my car promptly with a car wash and everything working as promised."   –   Duane H., WESTFIELD, IN Nov 1, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   MINI Owner, WHITELAND, IN Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steven B., CENTERVILLE, IN Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David N., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Aaron had me in for a tire replacement within 15 minutes at 4.30pm and then when I arrived had the right service plan set up and a rental car ready."   –   Audrey T., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mike B., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tanya S., MUNCIE, IN Oct 29, 2014