MOTORERS' OPINIONS

What Does Our Rating Mean?

It's an honest and unedited measure of how well we're doing, according to actual customers who've done business with us in the past few months.

Our dealership's rating is based on information collected from our customer satisfaction surveys conducted by MINI USA for new car sales and service transactions over the last 90 days, by an independent, third-party company. Neither MINI USA nor any MINI Dealers can alter the ratings or comments.

Click here for more information.

Sales Rating 5.0
  •   5.0
      –   Gail E., CAMBRIDGE CITY, IN Jul 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer E., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jul 27, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Bernetta B., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jul 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jim Barth did a fantastic job!"   –   Herbert B., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jul 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa K., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jul 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard F., HARTFORD CITY, IN Jul 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great customer service"   –   Paul B., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jul 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "You guys were amazing! From JC, the sales manager, to Jerry Lee, Chris in finance and finally, but certainly not least, Faith Lloyd who was the salesperson that initially helped me on my first day of looking at mini's. It definitely was a group effort and very much appreciated!"   –   Lydia M., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "i just love it"   –   Michael W., FORTVILLE, IN Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Katelyn W., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jul 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Theresa M., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jul 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jim Barth and the entire staff were great and made the process easy!"   –   Jeffrey L., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jul 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Javier D., CARMEL, IN Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Loved the team approach, Jim, John and Allison were always so helpful throughout the selling/ordering process."   –   John F., GREENWOOD, IN Jul 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service, everything went very well, very professional."   –   Steve G., LAWRENCE, IN Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Wonderful experience! Fantastic staff, extremely helpful, professional and nice..."   –   Lana D., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jessica R., ZIONSVILLE, IN Jun 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Love my Mini!! I will definitely be back when it's time to buy my next Mini and will recommend this car and dealership to anyone who asks."   –   Mark O., CARMEL, IN Jun 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kara W., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jun 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard F., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jun 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jim was very thorough and at no time pressured me to either lease or buy. I appreciated that!"   –   Kristen W., FISHERS, IN Jun 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael K., GREENFIELD, IN Jun 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone was friendly, enthusiastic and helpful."   –   Jennifer Y., MUNCIE, IN Jun 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jim Barth was great to work with!"   –   Scott L., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jun 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Danielle D., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jun 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark was great"   –   Holly M., FISHERS, IN Jun 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tiffany R., NOBLESVILLE, IN Jun 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Faith L., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jun 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I could not be happier with the level of service, knowledge, and attention from Mark LaRocco."   –   Manisha D., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jun 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Overall excellent experience!"   –   Adrian & Monica M., CARMEL, IN May 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Faith always goes over & above for her people. She is super supportive, answers all questions & we love her! :) I refer people her way as much as I can!"   –   Lori C., GREENWOOD, IN May 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher L., INDIANAPOLIS, IN May 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas B., INDIANAPOLIS, IN May 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Chad and Greta Kohler G., FISHERS, IN May 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I am thrilled with my MINI and the whole buying experience with you guys!"   –   Caitlin V., INDIANAPOLIS, IN May 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "John and Mark were amazing and very patient. They explained, showed, and made sure we understood. When we had questions, John encouraged us to just see for ourselves in order to provide us with an answer suited to our needs. Mark was amazing in keep in touch with us while we awaited the arrival of our car. While these were the two we worked directly with, the entire staff was friendly and very welcoming! I would recommend anyone to this Mini dealer as they made the entire experience amazing!!!"   –   Sarah G., BROWNSBURG, IN May 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joey L., FLAT ROCK, IN May 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Kaley N., INDIANAPOLIS, IN May 20, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Fred S., INDIANAPOLIS, IN May 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeffrey E., INDIANAPOLIS, IN May 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dorothy S., CRAWFORDSVILLE, IN May 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent experience overall, providing exceptional service to me as an out-of-state purchaser."   –   Lawrence R., PALATINE, IL May 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stacy P., INDIANAPOLIS, IN May 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jim Barth was fantastic!"   –   Alissa B., FISHERS, IN May 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "From the first visit when we arrived just shortly before closing and John let us test drive two MINIs, to the many interactions with Jim, the experience was (and continues to be) wonderful. Thank you!"   –   Monica E., INDIANAPOLIS, IN May 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "As soon as I walked in the door, I felt like family. My experience was fun and I left happy."   –   Patricia B., INDIANAPOLIS, IN May 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennessa B., INDIANAPOLIS, IN May 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Driving my new Mini Cooper S is an awesome and exciting experience ! Our salesman (Jim Barth) was wonderful; he ordered exactly what we wanted, and took great care and time explaining how everything worked. Everyone we talked to and had contact with at Dreyer-Reinbold was great !"   –   MINI Owner, SAGINAW, MI Apr 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amanda M., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I love my MINI!!!!"   –   Sharron N., FISHERS, IN Apr 12, 2014
Service Rating 4.7
  •   3.0
      –   Lanny G., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jul 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Car was in the regular maintenance but believe was miss charged for an air filter that should be covered under our paid service plan"   –   Stephanie R., ELLETTSVILLE, IN Jul 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dennis S., FISHERS, IN Jul 25, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Amanda L., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jul 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Theresa J., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jul 24, 2014
  •   0.5
      –   Dale N., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was overjoyed with the communication from service keeping me in the loop"   –   David N., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service advisor greeted me right away and did not have to wait very long at all. Everyone was really nice there."   –   Steven L., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Aaron Brandes is a great Service Advisor. Always professional & friendly. A great asset to the company!"   –   Terry S., AVON, IN Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark W., NOBLESVILLE, IN Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I had a small issue aside from my basic maintenance, and they did a great job of fixing it!"   –   Susanne B., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michelle B., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jul 19, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Sandra Z., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jul 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Frank G., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jul 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deborah R., Edinburgh, IN Jul 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Henry A., CLINTON, IN Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kimberly Y., FISHERS, IN Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I am completely happy with the service and experience at Dreyer & Reinbold Mini. I am so happy to have one of your Mini's!"   –   Mary Jane B., SYRACUSE, IN Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Aaron was helpful and practical as always."   –   Audrey T., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jul 13, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Tina O., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jul 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrew G., FORT WAYNE, IN Jul 11, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Lea E., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jul 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michaela F., ROSSVILLE, IN Jul 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   T Ryan B., RICHMOND, IN Jul 10, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Loaner car had trash in it."   –   Christi G., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jul 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Lindsey H., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brian S., MC CORDSVILLE, IN Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I had a tiny "mushrooming" paint spot that developed after my Mini's hood was repainted after an air hose was inadvertently dropped on my hood . I made mention of this and the spot was removed! Thank-you!!!"   –   Wendy B., EATON, OH Jul 7, 2014
  •   1.5
      –   Matthew S., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David M., WEST LAFAYETTE, IN Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Doug M., FRANKFORT, IN Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Julie S., COLUMBUS, IN Jul 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael M., WHITESTOWN, IN Jul 6, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Jeffery W., CARMEL, IN Jul 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jill P., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jul 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael P., CARMEL, IN Jul 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alison B., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jul 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service staff, Aaron I think, was very nice and helpful."   –   Ruth S., FORT WAYNE, IN Jul 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Aaron rocks!"   –   Caroline D., BLOOMINGTON, IN Jul 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carol B., BLOOMINGTON, IL Jul 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lori M., FISHERS, IN Jul 1, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Melinda Q., AVON, IN Jun 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brenda D., CARMEL, IN Jun 29, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Michael P., GREENWOOD, IN Jun 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Addy S., GREENFIELD, IN Jun 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert A., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jun 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa N., GREENWOOD, IN Jun 28, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Judy W., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jun 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patrick I., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jun 27, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   John A., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jun 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dar B., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jun 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Toni M., BEACH GROVE, IN Jun 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leszek C., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jun 24, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Mike B., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jun 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amy M., CARMEL, IN Jun 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jo Kay B., KOKOMO, IN Jun 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Katrina T., FORT WAYNE, IN Jun 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Aaron brandies is a great advisor. He keeps me posted and is always very welcoming. I really appreciate having a rental car provided whenever I have warranty work done."   –   Julianne E., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jun 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dave B., EVANSVILLE, IN Jun 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Abigail W., BLOOMINGTON, IN Jun 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Melanie H., LAFAYETTE, IN Jun 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan K., GIFFORD, IL Jun 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alice R., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jun 20, 2014
  •   4.5
    "5 for service manager, 4 (or maybe lower) for length of time it took to service my car... Glad I have another car to drive while my car was in the shop."   –   Charles N., WESTFIELD, IN Jun 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Our timing chain was stretching and needed to be replaced but it is too new of a car to be happening so Arron contacted Mini to see if they would cover it and they did. We really appreciate Arron for going to bat for us and Mini for standing behind their product. Mini rocks!"   –   Kelly B., HUNTINGTON, IN Jun 18, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Daphne G., CHARLESTON, IL Jun 18, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Matthew H., COLUMBUS, IN Jun 18, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Misty B., KOKOMO, IN Jun 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "In addition to the excellent service, I found the friendliness of the rest of the staff to be exceptional."   –   James F., FISHERS, IN Jun 17, 2014
  •   4.5
    "While the service department was awesome once my car was at the dealership, I was unhappy with having to wait appoximately 2 weeks to get my car into the dealership. When the 'service' light comes on I don't like to drive my car in case there is an issue with the car so I was unhappy with having to wait so long."   –   Jill F., ZIONSVILLE, IN Jun 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Super good service when having to get my tire changed!"   –   Alison S., FISHERS, IN Jun 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "timely personal attention by staff - especially by service advisor"   –   Len F., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jun 16, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Carol S., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jun 16, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Luanne R., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jun 16, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Mark B., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jun 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark L., PLAINFIELD, IN Jun 14, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Rick S., BLOOMINGTON, IN Jun 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rebecca H., GREENWOOD, IN Jun 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Elizabeth B., COLUMBUS, IN Jun 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ronald G., WHITESTOWN, IN Jun 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David W., CHARLESTON, IL Jun 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "staff (Alex) was efficient and friendly without being sappy. Service was prompt and technicians completed the routine maintenance in a timely manner."   –   Debra C., COLUMBUS, IN Jun 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Akin E., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jun 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   B., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jun 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jonathan G., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jun 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael F., LAKESIDE PARK, KY Jun 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hal H., ANDERSON, IN Jun 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher J., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jun 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service advisors have always been knowledgeable and professional, yet laid back and easy-going. I haven't found that to be true of the myriad of different dealer service depts I've encountered over the years. Quite refreshing."   –   Joe B., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jun 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always excellent service"   –   Roberta H., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jun 8, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Really smooth maintenance"   –   MINI Owner, INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jun 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Aaron at the service desk is always great!"   –   Paul R., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jun 8, 2014
  •   4.0
    "The technician did not tighten the dipstick and I had to return."   –   John H., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jun 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael M., FISHERS, IN Jun 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always GREAT"   –   Kathy B., CARMEL, IN Jun 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always a good experience. Staff is wonderful!"   –   Lynn B., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jun 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David L., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jun 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gerald L., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jun 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard W., FISHERS, IN Jun 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patricia E., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jun 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Lisa L., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jun 4, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Alex is very professional and attentive to the customer."   –   Brian W., ZIONSVILLE, IN Jun 3, 2014
  •   4.5
    "WiFi wasn't working, but otherwise everything was great."   –   Auri R., FISHERS, IN Jun 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Candice M., ZIONSVILLE, IN Jun 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I would also like to let you know that Mark LaRocco has been most kind and helpful not just in the sale of the Mini but also through the years since that time. He is a very valuable employee!"   –   Jane B., PLAINFIELD, IN Jun 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kevin R., ZIONSVILLE, IN Jun 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very attentive and informative on what to expect and what needed to be done."   –   John B., BLOOMINGTON, IN Jun 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lynne W., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jun 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always treat customers great, and service was quick."   –   Brian K., FORT WAYNE, IN Jun 2, 2014
  •   4.0
    "we had some misunderstandings but i feel i didn't make myself clear about what the problems were."   –   Velma L., WAKARUSA, IN Jun 1, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Surprised that it took 3 days to repair my run flat tire. However, my Service Advisor was terrific at communicating with me and setting expectations."   –   Edward V., FISHERS, IN Jun 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sherri L., CRAWFORDSVILLE, IN May 31, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   James B., CARMEL, IN May 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Aaron and the Team are exceptional."   –   Henry S., INDIANAPOLIS, IN May 27, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Lifan Z., BLOOMINGTON, IN May 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joseph C., MIDDLETOWN, IN May 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert C., GREENFIELD, IN May 26, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Barbara S., ANDERSON, IN May 26, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Diane A., FORT WAYNE, IN May 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cassandra S., INDIANAPOLIS, IN May 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lori C., GREENWOOD, IN May 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kyle J., MUNCIE, IN May 24, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Kristopher G., WESTFIELD, IN May 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "great team helping teach me about my car and taking care of problems"   –   Bill S., INDIANAPOLIS, IN May 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan G., RICHMOND, IN May 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Alex was great, I was very pleased."   –   Gerald M., INDIANAPOLIS, IN May 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Budd G., ZIONSVILLE, IN May 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My calendar was off and I was at your service department a week early, your crew took me right in anyway and performed brilliantly. I would have been okay with coming back the following Monday. Aaron was superb, thank you!"   –   Donald S., LEBANON, IN May 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jane W., RICHMOND, IN May 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "It was awesome! Really made up for my poor experience the first time."   –   Elizabeth C., WASHINGTON, IN May 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Janis G., BLOOMINGTON, IN May 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Natividad D., WESTFIELD, IN May 20, 2014
  •   2.0
    "Drove it off the lot, went to the bank and the car started smoking from the engine area. Had to return to the service department and wait another 20 minutes to fix a problem that should have never happened."   –   MINI Owner, FISHERS, IN May 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gary B., GEORGETOWN, KY May 20, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Patrick S., WHITESTOWN, IN May 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth J., BROWNSBURG, IN May 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Had my windows tinted. Took me on time for my appointment, although they were out of MINI loaners, they got me a rental for the day, and called me earlier than expected to tell me the work was done. Even took a look at a line that had come loose. The guys were awesome! Thanks!"   –   Monica E., INDIANAPOLIS, IN May 17, 2014
  •   4.0
    "I'm sure the charges are passed along through the service fees, but making a rental car available is particularly nice for us out of town folks."   –   Richard K., MARION, IN May 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sherrie C., INDIANAPOLIS, IN May 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was given a loaner so I would not have to wait and was contacted as soon as my car was ready."   –   Richard B., PITTSBORO, IN May 16, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Donald S., ANGOLA, IN May 16, 2014
  •   0.5
    "Simply cannot afford to repair this car anymore"   –   Jeffery P., FISHERS, IN May 16, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Kyra K., ANDERSON, IN May 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service! Everyone was courteous and quick to service my Mini! Thank you for the 2013 loaner that I was tempted to purchase!"   –   Deb C., GAS CITY, IN May 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Scott S., CARMEL, IN May 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kimberly R., CARMEL, IN May 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeffery M., NOBLESVILLE, IN May 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mike Y., NEW HAVEN, IN May 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone at the dealership seems authentically kind and friendly and working to make the experience as pleasant as possible. They are always willing to answer my questions and try to meet my needs. They exceed my expectations."   –   Beth M., NOBLESVILLE, IN May 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ron Horton R., CARMEL, IN May 10, 2014
  •   1.5
    "Steering wheel emblem is discolored and not replaced upon request"   –   John U., INDIANAPOLIS, IN May 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patricia S., INDIANAPOLIS, IN May 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christine R., FAIRMOUNT, IN May 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, CARMEL, IN May 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert H., INDIANAPOLIS, IN May 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David M., WEST LAFAYETTE, IN May 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James R., LEESBURG, IN May 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very quick service. Also made it nice having a rental car while my car was in the shop!"   –   MINI Owner, TERRE HAUTE, IN May 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bob M., WESTIFIELD, IN May 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Keith S., PLAINFIELD, IN May 5, 2014
  •   3.5
    "It would have helped if I had been told I was going to have to leave the car for two days when I called for the appointment."   –   Michael P., CARMEL, IN May 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Keith C., INDIANAPOLIS, IN May 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service desk staff are insanely polite and awesome!"   –   Stephanie B., INDIANAPOLIS, IN May 5, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Leigh M., WESTFIELD, IN May 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ann T., INDIANAPOLIS, IN May 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Beth H., ALEXANDRIA, IN May 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stanley C., INDIANAPOLIS, IN May 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kimberly S., MARKLE, IN May 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Thanks for getting me in early, before my road trip!"   –   Todd S., INDIANAPOLIS, IN May 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Derrick S., INDIANAPOLIS, IN May 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kris D., INDIANAPOLIS, IN May 2, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Marlin D., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Apr 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was updated on progress as I waited in your waiting area that was very helpful."   –   Todd and Jan G., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Apr 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   ROGER M., BLOOMINGTON, IN Apr 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas B., MUNCIE, IN Apr 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ann K., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Apr 29, 2014
  •   3.0
    "I was surprised that it took 3 days to service the car for standard warranty items."   –   Phillip B., MUNCIE, IN Apr 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service took less time than initially stated and they got me in and out fast."   –   MINI Owner, WARSAW, IN Apr 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeff Y., CARMEL, IN Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My Service Advisor always leaves me feeling like a valued customer. My needs are met and he always keeps me informed as the work progresses."   –   Len F., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Apr 18, 2014
  •   4.5
    "appreciate having a loaner -- would really like to have a mini rather than a rental car"   –   Betsy F., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Apr 15, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jessica J., GILBERT, AZ Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Alex is amazing!!!"   –   Timothy H., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Smooth, efficient, easy."   –   Matthew C., CARMEL, IN Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James B., BLOOMINGTON, IN Apr 14, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Lisa B., CARMEL, IN Apr 14, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Steven K., LA PORTE, IN Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kimberly Y., FISHERS, IN Apr 12, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I am a huge fan of my Service Consultant, Alex Victosenco. He is very customer service oriented and professional. He is on top of communicating with me and very reliable."   –   Keir M., CARMEL, IN Apr 11, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   MINI Owner, INDIANAPOLIS, IN Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I have been to 3 different Mini dealerships and Dreyer and Reinbold has by far the best service. Aaron has been awesome every time I have come to get my car serviced. The level of service really is exceptional. In Chicago I always had some sort of issue when went to the dealers. In indy I have never had an issue."   –   MINI Owner, INDIANAPOLIS, IN Apr 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dennis S., FISHERS, IN Apr 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeffrey D., GREENSBURG, IN Apr 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Beth D., ZIONSVILLE, IN Apr 9, 2014