MOTORERS' OPINIONS

What Does Our Rating Mean?

It's an honest and unedited measure of how well we're doing, according to actual customers who've done business with us in the past few months.

Our dealership's rating is based on information collected from our customer satisfaction surveys conducted by MINI USA for new car sales and service transactions over the last 90 days, by an independent, third-party company. Neither MINI USA nor any MINI Dealers can alter the ratings or comments.

Click here for more information.

Sales Rating 4.9
  •   5.0
      –   Catherine H., BLOOMINGTON, IN Aug 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dana K., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Aug 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark R., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "It is a different car buying experience in a good way."   –   William G., NOBLESVILLE, IN Aug 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Matthew B., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jilliann S., FORT WAYNE, IN Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James A., NEW CASTLE, IN Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deborah R., DALEVILLE, IN Aug 7, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Mary H., FORTVILLE, IN Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Staff is knowledgeable and attentive without being high pressure. They worked with me to get just what I wanted."   –   Katherine B., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Aug 7, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Mark LaRocco has been great to work with... He still is as he has called to see what I need help with days after the completed sale. I initially contacted him years ago and then wasn't able to ditch the company car until recently. It was though he was waiting patiently for that to finally happen. He worked tirelessly to find the exact model with the perfect features - not an easy task ;-)"   –   Martha S., BLOOMINGTON, IN Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great Service!!!!"   –   Douglas H., CARMEL, IN Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Caitlin V., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Aug 3, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Michelle W., NEOGA, IL Aug 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Terrence Z., BROWNSBURG, IN Jul 29, 2014
  •   4.5
    "fun experience, great people"   –   Lesli L., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jul 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Steven B., ZIONSVILLE, IN Jul 28, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Nice staff and very friendly. Very knowledgeable on the selections of cars and willing to walk through the options with the customer."   –   MINI Owner, CARMEL, IN Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa W., OSCEOLA, IN Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gail E., CAMBRIDGE CITY, IN Jul 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer E., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jul 27, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Bernetta B., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jul 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jim Barth did a fantastic job!"   –   Herbert B., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jul 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa K., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jul 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard F., HARTFORD CITY, IN Jul 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great customer service"   –   Paul B., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jul 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "You guys were amazing! From JC, the sales manager, to Jerry Lee, Chris in finance and finally, but certainly not least, Faith Lloyd who was the salesperson that initially helped me on my first day of looking at mini's. It definitely was a group effort and very much appreciated!"   –   Lydia M., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "i just love it"   –   Michael W., FORTVILLE, IN Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Katelyn W., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jul 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Theresa M., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jul 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jim Barth and the entire staff were great and made the process easy!"   –   Jeffrey L., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jul 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Javier D., CARMEL, IN Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Loved the team approach, Jim, John and Allison were always so helpful throughout the selling/ordering process."   –   John F., GREENWOOD, IN Jul 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service, everything went very well, very professional."   –   Steve G., LAWRENCE, IN Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Wonderful experience! Fantastic staff, extremely helpful, professional and nice..."   –   Lana D., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jessica R., ZIONSVILLE, IN Jun 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Love my Mini!! I will definitely be back when it's time to buy my next Mini and will recommend this car and dealership to anyone who asks."   –   Mark O., CARMEL, IN Jun 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kara W., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jun 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard F., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jun 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jim was very thorough and at no time pressured me to either lease or buy. I appreciated that!"   –   Kristen W., FISHERS, IN Jun 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael K., GREENFIELD, IN Jun 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone was friendly, enthusiastic and helpful."   –   Jennifer Y., MUNCIE, IN Jun 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jim Barth was great to work with!"   –   Scott L., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jun 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Danielle D., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jun 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark was great"   –   Holly M., FISHERS, IN Jun 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tiffany R., NOBLESVILLE, IN Jun 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Faith L., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jun 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I could not be happier with the level of service, knowledge, and attention from Mark LaRocco."   –   Manisha D., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jun 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Overall excellent experience!"   –   Adrian & Monica M., CARMEL, IN May 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amanda M., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I love my MINI!!!!"   –   Sharron N., FISHERS, IN Apr 12, 2014
Service Rating 4.7
  •   4.0
      –   Sheila M., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Aug 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Erica S., FRANKLIN, IN Aug 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stacy H., NOBLESVILLE, IN Aug 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel H., FISHERS, IN Aug 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Linda F., CARMEL, IN Aug 26, 2014
  •   3.0
    "Nothing was fixed. In each case, the answer is they're all that way. So, this may not be the fault of the service department... it could be design flaws in the 2014 Hardtop. (For instance, a delay in the car horn is unacceptable to me.)"   –   Gerson R., FORT WAYNE, IN Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kevin O., CARMEL, IN Aug 26, 2014
  •   2.0
    "problem car brought in for was ultimately not corrected, even though new component installed."   –   Mark B., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Roy L., PLAINFIELD, IN Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brian S., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christine H., Noblesville, IN Aug 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathy J., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Aug 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael B., GOSHEN, IN Aug 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas F., Louisville, Ky Aug 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Shana S., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Aug 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bill B., WARSAW, IN Aug 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dennis B., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Aug 20, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I would have given 5 stars if my back window wiper had been replaced. It certainly needed it, but was not. Other than that, I cannot complain about my experience at all. My service was fantastic, as always."   –   MINI Owner, INDIANAPOLIS, IN Aug 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jenise J., AVON, IN Aug 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kimberly S., MARKLE, IN Aug 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael M., NOBLESVILLE, IN Aug 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Aaron could not have been nicer! He was able to fit me in when I called, was friendly and kind from start to finish."   –   Linda C., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary E., CARMEL, IN Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathryn C., CICERO, IN Aug 18, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Melanie B., GREENWOOD, IN Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stacey N., CARMEL, IN Aug 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Scott R., PLAINFIELD, IN Aug 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Benjamin A., GREENWOOD, IN Aug 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Judy B., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Aug 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laura B., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Aug 16, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Susan G., RICHMOND, IN Aug 15, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Everyone was nice, but the problem that I brought the car in for wasn't fixed, sooooooo........."   –   Christa C., FISHERS, IN Aug 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Tom was very helpful and a pleasure to work with!"   –   Brett S., LAFAYETTE, IN Aug 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James N., ZIONSVILLE, IN Aug 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Aaron Brandes is the best!! He always provides exceptional customer service."   –   MINI Owner, WESTFIELD, IN Aug 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David O., THORNTOWN, IN Aug 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My service was good the only thing is that when I went to pick up my car no one called to tell me it was not done they did not have a chance to finish it...I could have worked longer hours if I would have known he car was not done instead of leaving early I did have the loaner car but a phone call would have been great and I could of stayed longer at work."   –   Michelle W., Brownsburg, IN Aug 14, 2014
  •   2.0
      –   MINI Owner, CAMBY, IN Aug 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent service"   –   David K., FISHERS, IN Aug 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Barbara B., FORT WAYNE, IN Aug 12, 2014
  •   4.5
    "The only concern was it was difficult to get an appointment with our work/travel schedule. 3 weeks out."   –   Michael K., GREENFIELD, IN Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Emily T., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service department is excellent. I was informed of the cost up front and kept informed about the progress of my vehicle."   –   Carly H., AVON, IN Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Dealership was extremely helpful and understanding with my situation, kept me well informed"   –   Mitchell S., ZIONSVILLE, IN Aug 10, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Suzanne D., HUDSON, OH Aug 10, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Sammy A., NOBLESVILLE, IN Aug 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Fantastic service!"   –   Clarence H., CARBON, IN Aug 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel M., YORKTOWN, IN Aug 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Lisa B., CARMEL, IN Aug 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Aaron and the team are always great to work with!"   –   Travis D., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Aug 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mitchell T., CARMEL, IN Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ann K., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James and Linda J., CARMEL, IN Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nancy E., GRRENWOOD, IN Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rain K., WEST LAFAYETTE, IN Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Exceeded my expectations."   –   Adam S., CARMEL, IN Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Knowledgable service personnel. BMW management extremely generous and quick to respond with assistance to customer."   –   R., CARMEL, IN Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great customer service!!From my service technician (ALEX!!) , to the driver for the pickup/drop off service/ as well as the nice phone call after the service."   –   MINI Owner, ANDERSON, IN Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ned R., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert H., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Aug 5, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Patrick C., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Aug 4, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Shelley L., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Aaron is a true professional-very thorough and courteous."   –   Sharon M., ZIONSVILLE, IN Aug 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Carol K., MONROEVILLE, IN Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel D., ZIONSVILLE, IN Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Douglas H., ZIONSVILLE, IN Aug 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Katherine F., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Aug 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Best service I've ever received!! Far exceeded my expectation."   –   Shinji S., WEST LAFAYETTE, IN Aug 2, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Joan R., GOSHEN, IN Aug 1, 2014
  •   3.0
    "I can't believe at 62,000 miles the amount of work that needs done. Oil filter housing gasket and coolant leaks? Going to get a second opinion. If the second opinion shows the same thing then this car is gone. Horrible engineering on these cars. Great driving cars but poor quality on engine components and maintenance. Good luck to you and the mini product but horrible customer care for long term life.... That should be number one. I'm in engineering and that is our number one item we strive for is the customer and ease of service. Having a durable quality product will keep you around for years to come.... Service advicer had to go and get coolant for my car showing me that the maintance area is not doing their job. Poor customer care in maintenance area"   –   Brian E., NOBLESVILLE, IN Jul 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa P., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jul 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cora Lynn K., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jul 29, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Michael E., MORRISTOWN, IN Jul 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jon S., CARMEL, IN Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert P., FRANKLIN, IN Jul 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Suzanne H., FORT WAYNE, IN Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Linda P., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jay L., CARMEL, IN Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathleen N., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Whitedove S., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Katherine W., FISHERS, IN Jul 28, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Lanny G., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jul 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Car was in the regular maintenance but believe was miss charged for an air filter that should be covered under our paid service plan"   –   Stephanie R., ELLETTSVILLE, IN Jul 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dennis S., FISHERS, IN Jul 25, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Amanda L., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jul 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Theresa J., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jul 24, 2014
  •   0.5
      –   Dale N., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was overjoyed with the communication from service keeping me in the loop"   –   David N., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service advisor greeted me right away and did not have to wait very long at all. Everyone was really nice there."   –   Steven L., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Aaron Brandes is a great Service Advisor. Always professional & friendly. A great asset to the company!"   –   Terry S., AVON, IN Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark W., NOBLESVILLE, IN Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I had a small issue aside from my basic maintenance, and they did a great job of fixing it!"   –   Susanne B., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michelle B., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jul 19, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Sandra Z., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jul 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Frank G., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jul 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deborah R., Edinburgh, IN Jul 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Henry A., CLINTON, IN Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kimberly Y., FISHERS, IN Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I am completely happy with the service and experience at Dreyer & Reinbold Mini. I am so happy to have one of your Mini's!"   –   Mary Jane B., SYRACUSE, IN Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Aaron was helpful and practical as always."   –   Audrey T., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jul 13, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Tina O., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jul 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrew G., FORT WAYNE, IN Jul 11, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Lea E., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jul 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michaela F., ROSSVILLE, IN Jul 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   T Ryan B., RICHMOND, IN Jul 10, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Loaner car had trash in it."   –   Christi G., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jul 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Lindsey H., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brian S., MC CORDSVILLE, IN Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I had a tiny "mushrooming" paint spot that developed after my Mini's hood was repainted after an air hose was inadvertently dropped on my hood . I made mention of this and the spot was removed! Thank-you!!!"   –   Wendy B., EATON, OH Jul 7, 2014
  •   1.5
      –   Matthew S., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David M., WEST LAFAYETTE, IN Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Doug M., FRANKFORT, IN Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Julie S., COLUMBUS, IN Jul 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael M., WHITESTOWN, IN Jul 6, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Jeffery W., CARMEL, IN Jul 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jill P., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jul 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael P., CARMEL, IN Jul 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alison B., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jul 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service staff, Aaron I think, was very nice and helpful."   –   Ruth S., FORT WAYNE, IN Jul 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Aaron rocks!"   –   Caroline D., BLOOMINGTON, IN Jul 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carol B., BLOOMINGTON, IL Jul 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lori M., FISHERS, IN Jul 1, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Melinda Q., AVON, IN Jun 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brenda D., CARMEL, IN Jun 29, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Michael P., GREENWOOD, IN Jun 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Addy S., GREENFIELD, IN Jun 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert A., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jun 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa N., GREENWOOD, IN Jun 28, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Judy W., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jun 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patrick I., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jun 27, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   John A., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jun 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dar B., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jun 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Toni M., BEACH GROVE, IN Jun 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leszek C., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jun 24, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Mike B., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jun 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amy M., CARMEL, IN Jun 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jo Kay B., KOKOMO, IN Jun 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Katrina T., FORT WAYNE, IN Jun 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Aaron brandies is a great advisor. He keeps me posted and is always very welcoming. I really appreciate having a rental car provided whenever I have warranty work done."   –   Julianne E., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jun 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dave B., EVANSVILLE, IN Jun 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Abigail W., BLOOMINGTON, IN Jun 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Melanie H., LAFAYETTE, IN Jun 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan K., GIFFORD, IL Jun 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alice R., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jun 20, 2014
  •   4.5
    "5 for service manager, 4 (or maybe lower) for length of time it took to service my car... Glad I have another car to drive while my car was in the shop."   –   Charles N., WESTFIELD, IN Jun 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Our timing chain was stretching and needed to be replaced but it is too new of a car to be happening so Arron contacted Mini to see if they would cover it and they did. We really appreciate Arron for going to bat for us and Mini for standing behind their product. Mini rocks!"   –   Kelly B., HUNTINGTON, IN Jun 18, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Daphne G., CHARLESTON, IL Jun 18, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Matthew H., COLUMBUS, IN Jun 18, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Misty B., KOKOMO, IN Jun 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "In addition to the excellent service, I found the friendliness of the rest of the staff to be exceptional."   –   James F., FISHERS, IN Jun 17, 2014
  •   4.5
    "While the service department was awesome once my car was at the dealership, I was unhappy with having to wait appoximately 2 weeks to get my car into the dealership. When the 'service' light comes on I don't like to drive my car in case there is an issue with the car so I was unhappy with having to wait so long."   –   Jill F., ZIONSVILLE, IN Jun 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Super good service when having to get my tire changed!"   –   Alison S., FISHERS, IN Jun 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "timely personal attention by staff - especially by service advisor"   –   Len F., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jun 16, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Carol S., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jun 16, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Luanne R., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jun 16, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Mark B., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jun 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark L., PLAINFIELD, IN Jun 14, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Rick S., BLOOMINGTON, IN Jun 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rebecca H., GREENWOOD, IN Jun 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Elizabeth B., COLUMBUS, IN Jun 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ronald G., WHITESTOWN, IN Jun 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David W., CHARLESTON, IL Jun 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "staff (Alex) was efficient and friendly without being sappy. Service was prompt and technicians completed the routine maintenance in a timely manner."   –   Debra C., COLUMBUS, IN Jun 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Akin E., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jun 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   B., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jun 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jonathan G., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jun 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael F., LAKESIDE PARK, KY Jun 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hal H., ANDERSON, IN Jun 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher J., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jun 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service advisors have always been knowledgeable and professional, yet laid back and easy-going. I haven't found that to be true of the myriad of different dealer service depts I've encountered over the years. Quite refreshing."   –   Joe B., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jun 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always excellent service"   –   Roberta H., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jun 8, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Really smooth maintenance"   –   MINI Owner, INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jun 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Aaron at the service desk is always great!"   –   Paul R., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jun 8, 2014
  •   4.0
    "The technician did not tighten the dipstick and I had to return."   –   John H., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jun 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael M., FISHERS, IN Jun 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always GREAT"   –   Kathy B., CARMEL, IN Jun 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always a good experience. Staff is wonderful!"   –   Lynn B., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jun 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David L., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jun 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gerald L., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jun 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard W., FISHERS, IN Jun 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patricia E., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jun 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Lisa L., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jun 4, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Alex is very professional and attentive to the customer."   –   Brian W., ZIONSVILLE, IN Jun 3, 2014
  •   4.5
    "WiFi wasn't working, but otherwise everything was great."   –   Auri R., FISHERS, IN Jun 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Candice M., ZIONSVILLE, IN Jun 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I would also like to let you know that Mark LaRocco has been most kind and helpful not just in the sale of the Mini but also through the years since that time. He is a very valuable employee!"   –   Jane B., PLAINFIELD, IN Jun 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kevin R., ZIONSVILLE, IN Jun 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very attentive and informative on what to expect and what needed to be done."   –   John B., BLOOMINGTON, IN Jun 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lynne W., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jun 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always treat customers great, and service was quick."   –   Brian K., FORT WAYNE, IN Jun 2, 2014
  •   4.0
    "we had some misunderstandings but i feel i didn't make myself clear about what the problems were."   –   Velma L., WAKARUSA, IN Jun 1, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Surprised that it took 3 days to repair my run flat tire. However, my Service Advisor was terrific at communicating with me and setting expectations."   –   Edward V., FISHERS, IN Jun 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sherri L., CRAWFORDSVILLE, IN May 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeff Y., CARMEL, IN Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My Service Advisor always leaves me feeling like a valued customer. My needs are met and he always keeps me informed as the work progresses."   –   Len F., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Apr 18, 2014
  •   4.5
    "appreciate having a loaner -- would really like to have a mini rather than a rental car"   –   Betsy F., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Apr 15, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jessica J., GILBERT, AZ Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Alex is amazing!!!"   –   Timothy H., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Smooth, efficient, easy."   –   Matthew C., CARMEL, IN Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James B., BLOOMINGTON, IN Apr 14, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Lisa B., CARMEL, IN Apr 14, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Steven K., LA PORTE, IN Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kimberly Y., FISHERS, IN Apr 12, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I am a huge fan of my Service Consultant, Alex Victosenco. He is very customer service oriented and professional. He is on top of communicating with me and very reliable."   –   Keir M., CARMEL, IN Apr 11, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   MINI Owner, INDIANAPOLIS, IN Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I have been to 3 different Mini dealerships and Dreyer and Reinbold has by far the best service. Aaron has been awesome every time I have come to get my car serviced. The level of service really is exceptional. In Chicago I always had some sort of issue when went to the dealers. In indy I have never had an issue."   –   MINI Owner, INDIANAPOLIS, IN Apr 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dennis S., FISHERS, IN Apr 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeffrey D., GREENSBURG, IN Apr 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Beth D., ZIONSVILLE, IN Apr 9, 2014