MOTORERS' OPINIONS

What Does Our Rating Mean?

It's an honest and unedited measure of how well we're doing, according to actual customers who've done business with us in the past few months.

Our dealership's rating is based on information collected from our customer satisfaction surveys conducted by MINI USA for new car sales and service transactions over the last 90 days, by an independent, third-party company. Neither MINI USA nor any MINI Dealers can alter the ratings or comments.

Click here for more information.

Sales Rating 4.9
  •   5.0
      –   Amanda M., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I love my MINI!!!!"   –   Sharron N., FISHERS, IN Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deborah L., KOKOMO, IN Apr 8, 2014
  •   4.5
    "My only comment would be that my salesman be a little friendlier on the phone but otherwise outstanding experience!"   –   MINI Owner, WESTFIELD, IN Apr 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My overall experience with the MINI Staff has be awesome."   –   Maxine M., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Apr 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Prior to leasing the mini I had dealt with only one dealership over the last 32 yrs. the owner of that dealership was a personal friend. I didn't think anyone would be able to match his friendliness and care. I was extremely surprised and pleased to find out how well I was treated by Jim Barth and the rest of staff. I highly recommend this dealership!"   –   Jeffrey H., FISHERS, IN Apr 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deanna B., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Apr 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Donald C., DELPHI, IN Apr 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sangamithra K., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Apr 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vrushank P., CARMEL, IN Mar 31, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Would MINI factory have offered locked APR earlier, I would have purchased the car in December"   –   Miguel A., COLUMBUS, IN Mar 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   T., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Mar 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "pressure-free experience!"   –   April F., ROMNEY, IN Mar 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Beth S., ROCHESTER, IN Mar 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Far from beyond an amazing and friend staff. As I talk about my new and awesome Countryman, I never fail to mention the easy, honest, and super friendly folks at Mini!"   –   Jose S., FISHERS, IN Mar 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "John was honest and gave us good advice on increasing the trade in value. Nice to see an upfront car dealer."   –   Julian G., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Mar 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Maria O., CARMEL, IN Mar 17, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Good over all. Was a bad feeling with a deal that felt like a bait & switch & trouble getting a wheel swap but over all it was good"   –   Kristopher G., WESTFIELD, IN Mar 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Only hiccup- wheels on car when test driven were not the ones on vehicle day of purchase. However, when brought to Jerry's attention- he picked up my car while I was at work, and had cobalt wheels returned to my car.This was much appreciated! Allison was great, too. P.S. I love my car!!!"   –   Nan G., CARMEL, IN Mar 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I couldn't be happier with my choice to purchase a Mini!"   –   Teresa T., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Mar 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathleen E., CARMEL, IN Mar 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert B., LEWISVILLE, IN Mar 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sally K., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Mar 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer S., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Mar 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jim Barth made several calls to me after the purchase to make sure I was happy...and he didn't mind when I accidentally called him using the redial feature. - Also, due to the extreme cold recently the window washer fluid was frozen when I tried to use it; in the future, a -25F washer fluid would be recommended even in Indiana."   –   Luke S., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Feb 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ryan K., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Feb 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Wendy H., CARMEL, IN Feb 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Matthew G., PENDLETON, IN Feb 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Craig V., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Feb 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shana S., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Feb 3, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Deborah B., MOORESVILLE, IN Feb 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark and is boss were very helpful and accomidating."   –   James S., BLOOMINGTON, IN Jan 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lawrence F., CARMEL, IN Jan 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I love my mini HT"   –   Elizabeth B., COLUMBUS, IN Jan 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David M., WESTFIELD, IN Jan 15, 2014
Service Rating 4.7
  •   4.5
      –   Jessica J., GILBERT, AZ Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Alex is amazing!!!"   –   Timothy H., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Smooth, efficient, easy."   –   Matthew C., CARMEL, IN Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James B., BLOOMINGTON, IN Apr 14, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Lisa B., CARMEL, IN Apr 14, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Steven K., LA PORTE, IN Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kimberly Y., FISHERS, IN Apr 12, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I am a huge fan of my Service Consultant, Alex Victosenco. He is very customer service oriented and professional. He is on top of communicating with me and very reliable."   –   Keir M., CARMEL, IN Apr 11, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   MINI Owner, INDIANAPOLIS, IN Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I have been to 3 different Mini dealerships and Dreyer and Reinbold has by far the best service. Aaron has been awesome every time I have come to get my car serviced. The level of service really is exceptional. In Chicago I always had some sort of issue when went to the dealers. In indy I have never had an issue."   –   MINI Owner, INDIANAPOLIS, IN Apr 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dennis S., FISHERS, IN Apr 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeffrey D., GREENSBURG, IN Apr 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Beth D., ZIONSVILLE, IN Apr 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark W., PLAINFIELD, IN Apr 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Becki K., INDPLS, IN Apr 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James H., VEEDERSBURG, IN Apr 8, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Veronica E., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Apr 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert M., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Apr 7, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Aubree H., CUTLER, IN Apr 7, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Lynne A., CAMBY, IN Apr 6, 2014
  •   3.5
    "Service done well and staff very informative. But experience was marred by taking a lot longer than makes sense. It made me wonder what good making an appointment was."   –   MINI Owner, FORT WAYNE, IN Apr 6, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   MINI Owner, WESTFIELD, IN Apr 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very happy with service"   –   Roy L., PLAINFIELD, IN Apr 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lawrence C., NORTH SALEM, IN Apr 6, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Matt D., FISHERS, IN Apr 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth B., COLUMBUS, IN Apr 5, 2014
  •   3.5
    "Did not receive car back clean 5-6 bird droppings on exterior, noted new scratch on fender behind right front tire just above rocker panel."   –   William G., CARMEL, IN Apr 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Alex Victosenco, Service Advisor is great. I had a recurring issue with my new certified used Mini Countryman. This involved 2 trips to the shop and many days of rental car. When a Mini courtesy car became available, Alex made arrangements for me. He was very diligent with phone calls to update me on service progress. His very personable and professional demeanor helped diffuse an unexpected extended service experience."   –   Nan G., CARMEL, IN Apr 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Linda S., PITTSBORO, IN Apr 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ana Maria A., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Apr 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jay L., CARMEL, IN Apr 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Zachary F., OSSIAN, IN Apr 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donald L., FORT WAYNE, IN Apr 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Doug M., FRANKFORT, IN Apr 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Katherine F., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Apr 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anthony M., WESTFIELD, IN Apr 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Melissa J., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Apr 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dwayne G., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Apr 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christian L., FISHERS, IN Apr 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Alex did a phenomenal job with communicating to me what all was going on with my car, when the work would be done and the estimated cost for the repairs. Always friendly and well spoken, he was a pleasure to deal with!"   –   Crystal M., FISHERS, IN Mar 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Douglas H., ZIONSVILLE, IN Mar 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, PLAINFIELD, IN Mar 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Katherine A., Carmel, IN Mar 30, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Steven M., FORT WAYNE, IN Mar 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lesia M., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Mar 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jerome R., CARMEL, IN Mar 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service and the people are very helpful and very proffesional."   –   Erik K., GREENCASTLE, IN Mar 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary E., CARMEL, IN Mar 26, 2014
  •   0.5
    "Car was taken in for oil change on 3/21. At the time of drop off there were no issues. Picked up the car later when told it was ready and check engine light came on. Took car back and was told it was fixed. Check engine light came on again and the Car has been at D&R ever since then."   –   Stephanie R., ELLETTSVILLE, IN Mar 25, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Melissa A., BROWNSBURG, IN Mar 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Martha D., LAFAYETTE, IN Mar 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary W., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Mar 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joshua A., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Mar 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Melissa S., FORT WAYNE, IN Mar 24, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Linda L., MODOC, IN Mar 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael C., BLOOMINGTON, IN Mar 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeffery T., BLOOMINGTON, IN Mar 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Aylin B., CARMEL, IN Mar 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brian T., BLOOMINGTON, IN Mar 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John E., ZIONSVILLE, IN Mar 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, INDIANAPOLIS, IN Mar 22, 2014
  •   2.0
      –   Amanda R., BATESVILLE, IN Mar 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Wendy B., EATON, OH Mar 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Robert T., NOBLESVILLE, IN Mar 19, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Michael M., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Mar 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jamie V., KOKOMO, IN Mar 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Props to Aaron Brandes for making the vehicle service another painless process."   –   Jonathan G., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Mar 17, 2014
  •   4.0
    "My service advisor was in constant contact with me throughout the entire repair of my vehicle and kept me informed of the progress."   –   Ned R., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Mar 17, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Chris J., GAS CITY, IN Mar 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Robin Y., FISHERS, IN Mar 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karlamarie R., KETTERING, OH Mar 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Terrence H., FISHERS, IN Mar 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Courtney R., NEW CASTLE, IN Mar 15, 2014
  •   2.5
    "Repair to heating system was fine. But, programming changes caused me to have to return to have my preferences reset. Caused an additional trip back for this."   –   Sara J., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Mar 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jane C., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Mar 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Linda W., EFFINGHAM, IL Mar 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   A., CARMEL, IN Mar 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jimmie C., BLOOMINGTON, IN Mar 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lara S., SHELBYVILLE, IN Mar 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Scott H., BROWNSBURG, IN Mar 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lawrence F., CARMEL, IN Mar 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Faith L., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Mar 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cassandra L., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Mar 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan M., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Mar 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Josh B., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Mar 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dina R., CARMEL, IN Mar 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The staff was very personable and quite helpful. I had a few questions which they answered thoroughly and promptly."   –   Mary Clemens R., WARSAW, IN Mar 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Need weekend hours."   –   MINI Owner, WINONA LAKE, IN Mar 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeffrey F., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Mar 10, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Robin Y., LAFAYETTE, IN Mar 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nancy L., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Mar 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Angela B., TERRE HAUTE, IN Mar 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Trevor D., NOBLESVILLE, IN Mar 8, 2014
  •   4.0
    "The service is more expensive and takes longer than competitors."   –   MINI Owner, GREENWOOD, IN Mar 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Best, most pleasant service in town!"   –   Samuel G., ANDERSON, IN Mar 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patricia S., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Mar 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carol S., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Mar 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Addy S., GREENFIELD, IN Mar 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mike Y., NEW HAVEN, IN Mar 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David H., WHITESTOWN, IN Mar 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas M., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Mar 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel D., ZIONSVILLE, IN Mar 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Lisa L., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Mar 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Saundra B., FORT WAYNE, IN Mar 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kelli C., NOBLESVILLE, IN Mar 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Theresa J., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Mar 3, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Richard F., MADISON, IN Mar 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Debra H., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Mar 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amy C., LAFAYETTE, IN Mar 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alison S., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Mar 1, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Janet W., OSGOOD, IN Mar 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The entire staff is very friendly, respectful and professional. In fact, I prefer a little more 'good ol boy' personality, but I understand. A business such as this caters to a higher class of people than those with whom I normally associate. In any event, this is certainly not a negative observation. The proposed service was more than adequately explained and I was given the choice of which work to have done and what to not have done at this time. There was no judgement cast upon me for turning one or two service items down. I appreciated that. The service manager, Alex, went to great lengths to make sure that all the service/parts needed were covered under my third party warranty and kept my bill as low as possible. I'm not a mechanic so I can't speak to the quality of the work performed, but I would give this service the dept the benefit of the doubt merely based on the professionalism and courtesy given by Alex. The only negative comment I have is concerning the loaner which was acquired from Enterprise down the street. Both vehicles I tried out were dirty inside and out, and smelled of tobacco smoke. An attempt had obviously been made to cover that scent, but it did nothing but make it obvious that it was being covered up. It reminded me of a very low quality motel - a few of which I've been forced to patronize occasionally throughout my life. I wouldn't have minded this so much but my wife has asthma and it's difficult for her to be in a close space like that with the odors I described. I believe if I had gone back to Alex with that complaint he would have made sure I was placed in something better, but I'm generally not one to complain. The mini being serviced is my wife's and she was to drive the loaner, but I drove it and she drove my truck during the several days the mini was being serviced. Not a big deal, just something I wanted to mention. Maybe my experience will help someone else in the future."   –   Timothy D., COLUMBUS, IN Mar 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brandy E., LINTON, IN Feb 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Aaron Brandes is excellent to work with. He makes me look forward to getting my Mini serviced!"   –   Richard B., GREENFIELD, IN Feb 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent service and customer service"   –   Erica S., FRANKLIN, IN Feb 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andy B., NOBLESVILLE, IN Feb 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Exceptional service."   –   Luis M., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Feb 25, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Aaron was very friendly and professional. Gave an accurate estimate of the wait time for my required service"   –   MINI Owner, INDIANAPOLIS, IN Feb 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher J., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Feb 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Betty B., NOBLESVILLE, IN Feb 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan V., CARMEL, IN Feb 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Taunya I., LAFAYETTE, IN Feb 24, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Elena L., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Feb 24, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Well you could begin by acknowledging Mrs. Gillespie was in with the car. For some reason it is difficult for you to add Jan and Todd to your records as this has happened before. I was however, treated very well and friendly."   –   Todd G., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Feb 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Echo V., PLAINFIELD, IN Feb 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathy J., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Feb 22, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Unfortunately, as these often go, this visit happened during another bout of bad weather, and neither the dealer nor Enterprise were able to supply a car. Plus it took ancouple of says to get the repairs done b/c of the queue at the service dept."   –   Holly B., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Feb 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Your survey is too long."   –   June L., FISHERS, IN Feb 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laura M., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Feb 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Corie D., CARMEL, IN Feb 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shawn T., FISHERS, IN Feb 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard J., BEDFORD, IN Feb 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very accomodating"   –   John W., PRINCETON, IN Feb 18, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Harold J., ANDERSON, IN Feb 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Fast, Efficient, First Class"   –   Jeffery W., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Feb 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen M., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Feb 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Justin S., BLOOMINGTON, IN Feb 17, 2014
  •   0.5
      –   Kristen T., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Feb 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Samuel P., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Feb 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert M., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Feb 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I am very pleased."   –   Stanley C., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Feb 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Len F., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Feb 16, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Timothy A., MARTINSVILLE, IN Feb 15, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Jeffery W., CARMEL, IN Feb 15, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Alan M., CARMEL, IN Feb 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Amazing as always! In and out in 16 min. including the loaner car."   –   Scott D., NOBLESVILLE, IN Feb 12, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Oren G., LAFAYETTE, IN Feb 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Ronald K., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Feb 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cameron C., CHARLESTON, IL Feb 11, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Kristen W., MOORESVILLE, IN Feb 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Matthew W., FISHERS, IN Feb 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dennis S., FISHERS, IN Feb 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cheryl J., BLOOMINGTON, IN Feb 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service personnel are very friendly and made sure I received a loaner car while mine was in the shop. I especially appreciated Alex's calls to update me on the progress of my vehicle. When the service was finished, I was in and out of the dealership in less than 10 minutes."   –   Carly H., AVON, IN Feb 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Barbara M., GREENFIELD, IN Feb 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas L., FISHERS, IN Feb 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Aaron at the service desk and Jim Barth are the best! Those guys always roll out the red carpet treatment! Indianapolis"   –   Paul R., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Feb 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great work as always!!"   –   Yi Shun L., CARMEL, IN Feb 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert H., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Feb 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Henry S., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Feb 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Angela T., FORT WAYNE, IN Feb 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Aaron was so wonderful to send a driver and loaner car to me as I live in Bloomington. I appreciated this service so much. My car also came back with a fresh wash and looked great!"   –   Janis G., BLOOMINGTON, IN Feb 5, 2014
  •   4.0
    "My vehicle was vacuumed but not very well and I was also disappointed that they did not have another Mini for me to drive as a loaner"   –   Douglas B., AVON, IN Feb 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sally C., FISHERS, IN Feb 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   nicole Newkirk P., MC CORDSVILLE, IN Feb 4, 2014
  •   4.0
    "As I left Dreyer Reinbold car lot my Mini maintenance warning for the roof tilt. I did not return because I am not using the roof in the cold weather, and I had to get a flight to North Carolina. After returning the weather has been too in-climate so it requires maintenance."   –   MINI Owner, INDIANAPOLIS, IN Feb 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gregg B., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Feb 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dallas W., NOBLESVILLE, IN Feb 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gregory G., MUNCIE, IN Feb 3, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Bryan S., WESTFIELD, IN Feb 3, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Mark M., LA PORTE, IN Feb 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Renee G., SHERIDAN, IN Feb 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Maribeth E., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Feb 2, 2014
  •   3.0
    "Apparently, service only re-created issue once, felt it was bad fuel issue. My wife also has Countryman and got gas from same station without any issues. Was told to use Shell gas and Mini recommends using injector cleaner every 3000 miles. THIS IS FIRST TIME I WAS EVER INFORMED OF THIS. If this is important, shouldn't this be disclosed when selling the car? Also received car back with drivers seat all the way back with setback at 45 deg angle. Car was filthy, had note they did not clean cars due to weather."   –   Brian S., MC CORDSVILLE, IN Feb 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Aaron was very helpful in getting our cold MINI into the service system cycle. Engine light came on, frozen water in manifold system...how???? Not explained other than installing a new manifold system at greater cost. What is wrong with the old? Additional note: Please warn customers concerning tires for winter. Our used 2009 Mini with hard rubber low profile tires & tread are very dangerous on snow and ice. Should recommend all weather tires before the winter to Hoosiers that would help the unknowing problem."   –   Stephen LtCol USAFR(ret) H., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Feb 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Aaron and the team do a great job of managing expectations as well as just being cordial and accommodating."   –   Thomas F., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Feb 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "extremely pleased w svc! my first time getting svc and more than impressed"   –   Peter B., CARMEL, IN Feb 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Clarence D., FISHERS, IN Feb 2, 2014
  •   4.0
    "The only thing having a mini to drive, they had some out there but they were being held for some other people, after i was told you can?t hold minis for any reasons, but i guess for special reasons."   –   MINI Owner, WESTFIELD, IN Feb 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David K., FORT WAYNE, IN Jan 31, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   MINI Owner, INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jan 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Superb service! Friendly and accomadating. Knowledgeable"   –   MINI Owner, INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jan 31, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Michelle B., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jan 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "All personnel were considerate and friendly, took care of all issues, and made arrangements for me to bring the car back for two things that required ordering parts."   –   Betsy F., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jan 31, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Virgil M., VERNON, IN Jan 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Reinhold S., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jan 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service man who helped me was beyond awesome. Amazing service."   –   John H., BLOOMINGTON, IN Jan 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Grant L., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jan 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sarah B., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jan 30, 2014
  •   4.0
    "The major thing is fixed as promised, which is very efficient and good. But when my car got back, the interior and exterior of the car looks very messy. I can understand the long way drive from the dealer to my house can make my car look dirty on the outside, but I cannot understand why it is very dirty in the inside. I even see a cut on the copilot side door. Please treat our car like your owns."   –   MINI Owner, URBANA, IL Jan 30, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Robert G., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jan 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Katherine A., Carmel, IN Jan 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paul C., PLAINFIELD, IN Jan 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Chad F., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jan 28, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Larry H., ZIONSVILLE, IN Jan 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard B., PITTSBORO, IN Jan 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steven B., CENTERVILLE, IN Jan 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Fixed the problem. Mini runs great."   –   Mark W., NOBLESVILLE, IN Jan 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very professional"   –   Bruce B., INDPLS, IN Jan 27, 2014
  •   4.0
    "6 hours for a battery change was ridiculous."   –   Stacey W., CULVER, IN Jan 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susie K., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jan 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Katrina S., FISHERS, IN Jan 27, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Noreen P., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jan 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Getting a car from Enterprise (versus from a loaner from Mini) was more involved than I would have liked but worked out ok. We had to wait for a ride and then go through the details of renting a car. Dreyer * Reinbold covered the cost, but this all took some time."   –   Mark D., CHAMPAIGN, IL Jan 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always great service. I love the loaner cars and my service advisor, Aaron Brandes, is VERY knowledgeable. I love the wash and vacuum too!"   –   Julianne E., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jan 26, 2014
  •   4.0
    "I just didn't like having to bring my car in so soon after I bought it."   –   Richard W., FISHERS, IN Jan 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Cleaned my car & considered my time schedule. Made me feel important"   –   Tina C., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jan 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Chris M., FISHERS, IN Jan 26, 2014
  •   4.5
    "My car was not ready when promised. Therefore I was late for work, was not able to eat lunch before I went to work and then had to stay late to make up the time I missed at work. I was not happy that day!"   –   Susan R., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jan 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marc K., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jan 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Linda P., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jan 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patrick I., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jan 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marc H., LAFAYETTE, IN Jan 26, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Mark B., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jan 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   M D., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jan 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Timothy H., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jan 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark B., SEYMOUR, IN Jan 25, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Shelly T., Brownsburg, IN Jan 25, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Judy B., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jan 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andreas B., URBANA, IL Jan 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Terry A., WARSAW, IN Jan 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "As usual, service was excellent."   –   Herbert B., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jan 25, 2014
  •   2.0
    "Did not repair issue"   –   Ross W., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jan 25, 2014