MOTORERS' OPINIONS

What Does Our Rating Mean?

It's an honest and unedited measure of how well we're doing, according to actual customers who've done business with us in the past few months.

Our dealership's rating is based on information collected from our customer satisfaction surveys conducted by MINI USA for new car sales and service transactions over the last 90 days, by an independent, third-party company. Neither MINI USA nor any MINI Dealers can alter the ratings or comments.

Click here for more information.

Sales Rating 4.8
  •   5.0
      –   Kenneth B., NOBLESVILLE, IN Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "No pressure sale, and friendly atmosphere."   –   Fred B., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer H., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laine E., ALBANY, IN Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Faith, John and Jerry all worked together to get our Mini to us on the date requested! At Dreyer and Reinbold Mini, they definitely know the meaning of customer service!"   –   Daniel H., NOBLESVILLE, IN Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sara T., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Second best vehicle buying experience I have had. The first was last year when I purchased my 2014 Mini."   –   Herbert M., CARMEL, IN Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jerry Lee is one of the most courteous salesmen I've ever dealt with and I appreciated how he made my wife feel comfortable with all the features of the Mini. His excitement made the buying process fun."   –   Brenda T., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Matthew S., ZIONSVILLE, IN Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Julia C., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Sep 28, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Kristoffer M., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Virgil M., VERNON, IN Sep 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Best car buying experience I've ever had!"   –   Anthony B., FISHERS, IN Sep 15, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jeffrey T., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark is a true professional! Its rare that I recommend however, Mark will certainly receive my recommendation should the occasion arise. Allison, Faith, John and the entire staff were quite accommodating and very friendly. I always felt welcome when I entered the dealership. Roll on Mini..."   –   Gordon C., CARMEL, IN Sep 10, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Diana C., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Linda H., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gerald G., GRANGER, IN Sep 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark Z., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Sep 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Daniel W., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kerry Knight was a great sales rep. Even though he is new, he really made me feel welcome and comfortable."   –   Tamara C., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jim Barth was outstanding to work with. Despite a few last minute snags created by my credit union, everything worked out well."   –   Ellis H., CARMEL, IN Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Catherine H., BLOOMINGTON, IN Aug 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dana K., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Aug 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark R., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "It is a different car buying experience in a good way."   –   William G., NOBLESVILLE, IN Aug 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Matthew B., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jilliann S., FORT WAYNE, IN Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James A., NEW CASTLE, IN Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deborah R., DALEVILLE, IN Aug 7, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Mary H., FORTVILLE, IN Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Staff is knowledgeable and attentive without being high pressure. They worked with me to get just what I wanted."   –   Katherine B., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Aug 7, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Mark LaRocco has been great to work with... He still is as he has called to see what I need help with days after the completed sale. I initially contacted him years ago and then wasn't able to ditch the company car until recently. It was though he was waiting patiently for that to finally happen. He worked tirelessly to find the exact model with the perfect features - not an easy task ;-)"   –   Martha S., BLOOMINGTON, IN Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great Service!!!!"   –   Douglas H., CARMEL, IN Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Caitlin V., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Aug 3, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Michelle W., NEOGA, IL Aug 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Terrence Z., BROWNSBURG, IN Jul 29, 2014
  •   4.5
    "fun experience, great people"   –   Lesli L., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jul 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Steven B., ZIONSVILLE, IN Jul 28, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Nice staff and very friendly. Very knowledgeable on the selections of cars and willing to walk through the options with the customer."   –   MINI Owner, CARMEL, IN Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa W., OSCEOLA, IN Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gail E., CAMBRIDGE CITY, IN Jul 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer E., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jul 27, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Bernetta B., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jul 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jim Barth did a fantastic job!"   –   Herbert B., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jul 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa K., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jul 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard F., HARTFORD CITY, IN Jul 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great customer service"   –   Paul B., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jul 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amanda M., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I love my MINI!!!!"   –   Sharron N., FISHERS, IN Apr 12, 2014
Service Rating 4.6
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas N., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John A., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dana K., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brian B., GREENWOOD, IN Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elaine V., OSGOOD, IN Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kirk M., FORT WAYNE, IN Oct 19, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Suzanne H., FORT WAYNE, IN Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael T., MC CORDSVILLE, IN Oct 17, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Bob M., WESTIFIELD, IN Oct 17, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Hsuanhuang F., Carmel, IN Oct 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Max A., ATLANTA, IN Oct 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gerald L., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 14, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Elena L., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 14, 2014
  •   2.5
      –   Samuel G., ANDERSON, IN Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joe F., BURR RIDGE, IL Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel S., TERRE HAUTE, IN Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan B., NOBLESVILLE, IN Oct 13, 2014
  •   3.5
    "My window is also broken."   –   Shiqi Z., BLOOMINGTON, IN Oct 13, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Jeffrey D., GREENSBURG, IN Oct 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patricia S., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Karen O., ROSSVILLE, IL Oct 12, 2014
  •   4.5
    "My service advisor was extremely helpful and enjoyable to work with. I continue to be extremely impressed with the people that I have the opportunity to work with at Dreyer & Reinbold Mini. I was a little disappointed with how long it took me to be able to get my car in. It took nearly 3 weeks and then they called to try to move me out further. I was, however, grateful that when I explained that my check engine light was on that they then agreed to honor my appointment date."   –   James R., CARMEL, IN Oct 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steven S., CARMEL, IN Oct 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anthony M., WESTFIELD, IN Oct 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cora Lynn K., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Alex is awesome!"   –   Andrew S., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Elyse C., Cicero, IN Oct 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Alex was incredibly helpful and informative. Communication was awesome, service was finished sooner than expected, and my car came back clean and running beautifully!"   –   Lisa S., FT WAYNE, IN Oct 9, 2014
  •   4.5
    "The only issue I had was that I thought a standard tuneup could have been done in one day rather than two. Staff were very friendly and informative, and everything seems to be just right with the car."   –   MINI Owner, INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Aaron was great. I believe he went out of his way to provide exceptional service to me."   –   Brien S., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, SAGINAW, MI Oct 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Matthew H., GREENWOOD, IN Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kelly H., ZIONSVILLE, IN Oct 7, 2014
  •   3.0
    "Getting someone to answer a call is rare, always sent to voice mail! Getting service is always a challenge. Service is pretty good once you jump through the hoops of getting through to a 'live' person!"   –   Lanny G., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rebecca B., FISHERS, IN Oct 6, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Patrick C., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Emily M., FRANKLIN, IN Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I really appreciate having my car picked up for servicing and having a new 4 door to use while mine was being serviced. I'm considering a 4 door hardtop for my next mini."   –   Patricia D., TERRE HAUTE, IN Oct 6, 2014
  •   2.0
    "I was extremely disappointed with my last several service contacts at mini dealership; I feel I was dismissed by the service rep who seemed very unsure of what he eas recommending...would not do business with this dealership again"   –   MINI Owner, INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christine R., FAIRMOUNT, IN Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James T., DECATUR, IN Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yidan Z., URBANA, IL Oct 5, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Amy W., Greenwood, IN Oct 4, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   MINI Owner, CARMEL, IN Oct 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen M., ZIONSVILLE, IN Oct 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The young man that checked me in and helped me pair my cell phone with my car, he was wonderfully sweet. Sorry that I don't remember his name?"   –   Lydia M., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Brian G., AUBURN, IN Oct 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Debra C., COLUMBUS, IN Oct 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "really always far exceed any svc i have ever recd at any other dealership"   –   Peter B., CARMEL, IN Oct 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bill L., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 2, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jennifer S., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 2, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Samuel P., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 1, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Ann S., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Alex is so professional. He called when he said he would to keep me updated on the service status."   –   John H., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Oct 1, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Marlin D., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Faith L., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donna H., ANDERSON, IN Sep 30, 2014
  •   2.5
    "Had to wait a long time for service appointment, then the service took a very long time for what should have been a quick repair."   –   Holly B., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cindy C., GREENFIELD, IN Sep 29, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I liked it better when given another mini to drive while mine is in for service. It made things go much faster. And not have the delay of waiting for them to come and get you and then have to do go back and get car and mess with paperwork. I am usually on my break from work and it makes it difficult to take an hour to this."   –   Michelle M., FOUNTAINTOWN, IN Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Aaron and the rest of the service are friendly and helpful. They make each service visit a pleasure!"   –   MINI Owner, WESTFIELD, IN Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michaela F., ROSSVILLE, IN Sep 29, 2014
  •   3.0
    "Aaron Brandes was fantastic, however, I think that it's ridiculous that I should have to wait 8 calendar days to get my car evaluated for warranty service, and then another two days for the fix."   –   Jay L., CARMEL, IN Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Suzanne P., NEW CASTLE, IN Sep 29, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Elizabeth C., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Sep 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Elaine C., BLOOMINGTON, IN Sep 28, 2014
  •   1.0
    "Drop off car on Friday...told Tues return...called Tues late afternoon and told not even looked at yet. received call first thing Wed saying it would be ready Thurs close of business...Thur received call that would be ready Fri at 5pm received a call at 4:55 on Friday saying more issues."   –   Derik W., CARMEL, IN Sep 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amanda F., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Sep 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Aiesha W., CARMEL, IN Sep 28, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Cynthia P., GREENFIELD, IN Sep 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service Advisor was helpful recommending options for tire replacement. Service tech left black finger marks on driver's side A pillar."   –   William G., CARMEL, IN Sep 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bruce L., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Sep 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Taunya I., LAFAYETTE, IN Sep 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Alex rocks."   –   Sara J., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Sep 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everything was as promised."   –   William H., ROBINSON, IL Sep 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always a pleasure. Everyone is friendly helpful and professional. Couldn't ask for any more."   –   Joseph I., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Sep 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James S., BLOOMINGTON, IN Sep 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Michael T., BRINGHURST, IN Sep 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Our service experience at Dreyer& Reinbold Mini was exceptional from start to finish."   –   Donald W., GREENWOOD, IN Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great job"   –   Sean B., FISHERS, IN Sep 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Rebecca W., WARSAW, IN Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John R., CLEMSON, SC Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "It was a fast and easy experience. Wonderful service and people."   –   John G., PLAINFIELD, IN Sep 22, 2014
  •   4.0
    "There was no service car available, even though when asked at time of appointment if I needed one."   –   MINI Owner, INDIANAPOLIS, IN Sep 21, 2014
  •   2.0
      –   Melissa P., FISHERS, IN Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gregory G., CARMEL, IN Sep 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Budd G., ZIONSVILLE, IN Sep 19, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Chad S., BLOOMINGTON, IN Sep 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laine E., ALBANY, IN Sep 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   A Z., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Sep 19, 2014
  •   4.0
    "The overall service was good...the problem was in calling me..they called the wrong number to tell me the mini was done..so I didn't get the call and the mini stayed overnight. In hind sight I should have called to see what was wrong. When I did call in the morning they told me they had called and left a message...they told me the number they called, it was correct..so they must have called the wrong number. They were very nice about it and were sorry...came away feeling fine about the mixup"   –   MINI Owner, INDIANAPOLIS, IN Sep 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Aaron did a great job from the moment I called to set up the appointment to the time I picked up my car."   –   Peggy G., FISHERS, IN Sep 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very quick service despite being under construction. Good job!"   –   Asdrubal V., COLUMBUS, IN Sep 17, 2014
  •   4.5
    "All of the service men and women are very patient and knowledgeable. It took more time than I expected to get in and out with a rental."   –   Michelle W., NEOGA, IL Sep 16, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Alejandro G., NOBLESVILLE, IN Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Alex was amazing as ever. Only downfall is your relationship with enterprise and their lack of understanding customer service and quaility vehicles."   –   Timothy H., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone was very friendly, professional ans helpful!!"   –   Angela F., LAFAYETTE, IN Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Aaron was excellent"   –   Douglas E., CARMEL, IN Sep 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carla H., CARMEL, IN Sep 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Katherine A., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Sep 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tina C., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Sep 14, 2014
  •   2.5
    "When I scheduled the appointment to have my Mini serviced over a month ago I was asked if I would need transportation. I advised the lady that took my appointment that I would. When I dropped off my vehicle at 7:30 in the morning there were no vehicles available from the dealership or a car rental company. The service advisor stated that they had another rental company that they used but were not open yet and asked if I could wait for about 10 minutes. After waiting until around 8:15 he determined that it was taking too long and a driver take me to my office instead of waiting further for a vehicle resulting in my arrival to the office about an hour and 45 minutes late. The other problem was that when the car repair was completed I was advised that the driver would be near my office shortly, the problem with this was that it was only 1:30 in the afternoon. When the driver picked me up at 2:00 I then had to drive from downtown Indianapolis to the dealership and back down to my office. Instead of picking up my Mini after the work day as I would usually have done I had to take more time out of my work day. While I understand that providing transportation is a perk to buying from Dreyer and Reinbold this situation was far from ideal for me."   –   Christopher S., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Sep 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jacob S., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Sep 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard W., FISHERS, IN Sep 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gary G., OSCEOLA, IN Sep 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Warren B., KINGMAN, IN Sep 11, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   James N., CARMEL, IN Sep 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   April F., ROMNEY, IN Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeanne B., LAFAYETTE, IN Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer G., CHAMPAIGN, IL Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Aaron Brandes very helpful friendly prompt and remembers me when I come back. Thanks a lot."   –   David M., BLOOMINGTON, IN Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Harold J., ANDERSON, IN Sep 8, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Meredith E., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Sep 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alicia J., GREENWOOD, IN Sep 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Scott S., CARMEL, IN Sep 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Janet H., AKRON, IN Sep 8, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Would have loved to have a Mini as the loaner car rather than the Enterprise rental."   –   Marjorie M., WESTFIELD, IN Sep 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tricia T., CARMEL, IN Sep 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Drop off and pick up for mini service was quick. I arrived for drop off earlier than I had anticipated and there was no loaner vehicle immediately available ... with a pending Enterprise loaner 20 minutes out, Alex quickly arranged turnaround on a mini loaner and I was on my way!"   –   Matthew J., NOBLESVILLE, IN Sep 7, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Phil B., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Sep 5, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   MINI Owner, COLUMBUS, IN Sep 5, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Dennis M., WHITESTOWN, IN Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tyler S., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Sep 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Amy K., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gregg B., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Sep 4, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I used my tickets to have my vehicle picked up from my home and dropped back off. The only thing that could've been better would be if the driver would call and give me an ETA. This would've made my day go much more smoothly, as I was waiting at work for the driver to come."   –   Curtis C., BLOOMINGTON, IN Sep 4, 2014
  •   2.5
    "There was a large screw in my driver side front tire when I picked up the car from service. However, my statement shows there was a "tire inspection" done. A true inspection should go over 100% of the tire which in this case would have prevented a lot of inconvenience if I would have known about the screw before picking up the car."   –   MINI Owner, AVON, IN Sep 3, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Kurt G., FISHERS, IN Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jean S., CRAWFORDSVILLE, IN Aug 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stacy K., COLUMBUS, IN Aug 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Krista L., CARMEL, IN Aug 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Alex could use a raise. The man knows what he doing. Like the way he keeps you up to date as to what's they are doing to your car"   –   Lewis H., BLUFFTON, IN Aug 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher L., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Aug 30, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Shelly T., CARMEL, IN Aug 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Aaron always takes good care of me and my Mini!"   –   Richard B., GREENFIELD, IN Aug 30, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Regina W., CARMEL, IN Aug 29, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Sheila M., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Aug 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Erica S., FRANKLIN, IN Aug 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stacy H., NOBLESVILLE, IN Aug 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel H., FISHERS, IN Aug 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Linda F., CARMEL, IN Aug 26, 2014
  •   3.0
    "Nothing was fixed. In each case, the answer is they're all that way. So, this may not be the fault of the service department... it could be design flaws in the 2014 Hardtop. (For instance, a delay in the car horn is unacceptable to me.)"   –   Gerson R., FORT WAYNE, IN Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kevin O., CARMEL, IN Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Roy L., PLAINFIELD, IN Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brian S., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christine H., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Aug 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathy J., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Aug 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael B., GOSHEN, IN Aug 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas F., Louisville, Ky Aug 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Shana S., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Aug 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bill B., WARSAW, IN Aug 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dennis B., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Aug 20, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I would have given 5 stars if my back window wiper had been replaced. It certainly needed it, but was not. Other than that, I cannot complain about my experience at all. My service was fantastic, as always."   –   MINI Owner, INDIANAPOLIS, IN Aug 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jenise J., AVON, IN Aug 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kimberly S., MARKLE, IN Aug 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael M., NOBLESVILLE, IN Aug 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Aaron could not have been nicer! He was able to fit me in when I called, was friendly and kind from start to finish."   –   Linda C., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary E., CARMEL, IN Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathryn C., CICERO, IN Aug 18, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Melanie B., GREENWOOD, IN Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stacey N., CARMEL, IN Aug 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Scott R., PLAINFIELD, IN Aug 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Benjamin A., GREENWOOD, IN Aug 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Judy B., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Aug 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laura B., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Aug 16, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Susan G., RICHMOND, IN Aug 15, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Everyone was nice, but the problem that I brought the car in for wasn't fixed, sooooooo........."   –   Christa C., FISHERS, IN Aug 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Tom was very helpful and a pleasure to work with!"   –   Brett S., LAFAYETTE, IN Aug 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James N., ZIONSVILLE, IN Aug 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Aaron Brandes is the best!! He always provides exceptional customer service."   –   MINI Owner, WESTFIELD, IN Aug 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David O., THORNTOWN, IN Aug 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My service was good the only thing is that when I went to pick up my car no one called to tell me it was not done they did not have a chance to finish it...I could have worked longer hours if I would have known he car was not done instead of leaving early I did have the loaner car but a phone call would have been great and I could of stayed longer at work."   –   Michelle W., Brownsburg, IN Aug 14, 2014
  •   2.0
      –   MINI Owner, CAMBY, IN Aug 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent service"   –   David K., FISHERS, IN Aug 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Barbara B., FORT WAYNE, IN Aug 12, 2014
  •   4.5
    "The only concern was it was difficult to get an appointment with our work/travel schedule. 3 weeks out."   –   Michael K., GREENFIELD, IN Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Emily T., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service department is excellent. I was informed of the cost up front and kept informed about the progress of my vehicle."   –   Carly H., AVON, IN Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Dealership was extremely helpful and understanding with my situation, kept me well informed"   –   Mitchell S., ZIONSVILLE, IN Aug 10, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Suzanne D., HUDSON, OH Aug 10, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Sammy A., NOBLESVILLE, IN Aug 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Fantastic service!"   –   Clarence H., CARBON, IN Aug 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel M., YORKTOWN, IN Aug 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Lisa B., CARMEL, IN Aug 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Aaron and the team are always great to work with!"   –   Travis D., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Aug 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mitchell T., CARMEL, IN Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ann K., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James J., CARMEL, IN Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nancy E., GRRENWOOD, IN Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rain K., WEST LAFAYETTE, IN Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Exceeded my expectations."   –   Adam S., CARMEL, IN Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Knowledgable service personnel. BMW management extremely generous and quick to respond with assistance to customer."   –   R., CARMEL, IN Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great customer service!!From my service technician (ALEX!!) , to the driver for the pickup/drop off service/ as well as the nice phone call after the service."   –   MINI Owner, ANDERSON, IN Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ned R., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert H., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Aug 5, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Patrick C., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Aug 4, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Shelley L., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Aaron is a true professional-very thorough and courteous."   –   Sharon M., ZIONSVILLE, IN Aug 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Carol K., MONROEVILLE, IN Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel D., ZIONSVILLE, IN Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Douglas H., ZIONSVILLE, IN Aug 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Katherine F., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Aug 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Best service I've ever received!! Far exceeded my expectation."   –   Shinji S., WEST LAFAYETTE, IN Aug 2, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Joan R., GOSHEN, IN Aug 1, 2014
  •   3.0
    "I can't believe at 62,000 miles the amount of work that needs done. Oil filter housing gasket and coolant leaks? Going to get a second opinion. If the second opinion shows the same thing then this car is gone. Horrible engineering on these cars. Great driving cars but poor quality on engine components and maintenance. Good luck to you and the mini product but horrible customer care for long term life.... That should be number one. I'm in engineering and that is our number one item we strive for is the customer and ease of service. Having a durable quality product will keep you around for years to come.... Service advicer had to go and get coolant for my car showing me that the maintance area is not doing their job. Poor customer care in maintenance area"   –   Brian E., NOBLESVILLE, IN Jul 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa P., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jul 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cora Lynn K., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jul 29, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Michael E., MORRISTOWN, IN Jul 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jon S., CARMEL, IN Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert P., FRANKLIN, IN Jul 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Suzanne H., FORT WAYNE, IN Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Linda P., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jay L., CARMEL, IN Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathleen N., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Whitedove S., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Katherine W., FISHERS, IN Jul 28, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Lanny G., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jul 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Car was in the regular maintenance but believe was miss charged for an air filter that should be covered under our paid service plan"   –   Stephanie R., ELLETTSVILLE, IN Jul 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dennis S., FISHERS, IN Jul 25, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Amanda L., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jul 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Theresa J., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Jul 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeff Y., CARMEL, IN Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My Service Advisor always leaves me feeling like a valued customer. My needs are met and he always keeps me informed as the work progresses."   –   Len F., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Apr 18, 2014
  •   4.5
    "appreciate having a loaner -- would really like to have a mini rather than a rental car"   –   Betsy F., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Apr 15, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jessica J., GILBERT, AZ Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Alex is amazing!!!"   –   Timothy H., INDIANAPOLIS, IN Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Smooth, efficient, easy."   –   Matthew C., CARMEL, IN Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James B., BLOOMINGTON, IN Apr 14, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Lisa B., CARMEL, IN Apr 14, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Steven K., LA PORTE, IN Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kimberly Y., FISHERS, IN Apr 12, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I am a huge fan of my Service Consultant, Alex Victosenco. He is very customer service oriented and professional. He is on top of communicating with me and very reliable."   –   Keir M., CARMEL, IN Apr 11, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   MINI Owner, INDIANAPOLIS, IN Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I have been to 3 different Mini dealerships and Dreyer and Reinbold has by far the best service. Aaron has been awesome every time I have come to get my car serviced. The level of service really is exceptional. In Chicago I always had some sort of issue when went to the dealers. In indy I have never had an issue."   –   MINI Owner, INDIANAPOLIS, IN Apr 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dennis S., FISHERS, IN Apr 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeffrey D., GREENSBURG, IN Apr 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Beth D., ZIONSVILLE, IN Apr 9, 2014