72 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              DEALER Reviews

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a pleasant experience at the service department at Dryer. Aaron is terrific and very helpful. I love the car wash a d detailing upon pickup.

              AVON, IN

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              A friend came with me and she said that this was the best customer service that she had ever seen anywhere.! Kuddos.

              ANDERSON, IN

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mini was professional and organized. The staff is competent and friendly and answered my questions.

              INDIANAPOLIS, IN

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The courteous personality of the driver was much appreciated. Loved the loaner car.

              MARION, IN

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service as always.

              AVON, IN

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was absolutely wonderful and made this buying experience the best I have had thus far. Particularly John Collins and Faith Loyd.

              ZIONSVILLE, IN

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service. Everything done well from time car picked up until we received it back.

              GREENWOOD, IN

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Aaron Brandes is great. Always great service from him.

              CARMEL, IN

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Aaron called and made arrangements with me to pick up the mini on Saturday, I arrived and waited over an hour to find that it was not signed off on. Thus losing 3 hours of my time not to mention the 68 mile trip for nothing!!

              LEBANON, IN

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Kerry Knight did a fantastic job. Easy to talk to and low pressure. All reasons I felt comfortable purchasing with him.

              INDIANAPOLIS, IN

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is always so nice here. Alex is especially helpful.

              INDIANAPOLIS, IN

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have had my mini I'm for service/oil change several times. The last 4 times I have told you how terrible it runs, you cannot seem to duplicate the 1) rough running (as if it was going to die even at speeds of 48mph. Why don't you look at the exhaust pipe?? You will see she is running rich. 2). The shift lever BANGS into gear from reverse to drive and I am at a complete stop, it doesn't do this all the time, about 40% of the time on points one and two. Is there anyone there who is able to make this car run right?

              SHERIDAN, IN

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always the service staff was fantastic, one of reasons I continue to drive Mini's. Everyone is so attentive, salesman Mark LaRocco checks on me Aaron and the crew keep me up to date and make sure I an always comfortable.

              FAIRMOUNT, IN

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was completed on time and with a smile

              INDIANAPOLIS, IN

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great as always

              INDIANAPOLIS, IN

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Per usual Alex made service a breeze.

              INDIANAPOLIS, IN

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Alex was wonderful as always!

              BUCK CREEK, IN

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my Mini in for service-no repair work. I was given a loaner car which is OK. Although the guy that brought the loaner kept trying to up the price. He said if it had so much as a dent, it would increase the cost, so to keep that in mind. And did I want additional insurance? Oh, and if I drove to much I needed to fill it up with gas. I still haven't checked to see if the credit card was charged and credited back. So, it was a hassle, and I don't want to repeat the experience again. I'd prefer to have the service time much shorter. I dropped the car off at 10 am and didn't pick it up until after 1 pm. That's way too long. I think with a scheduled appointment it shouldn't take more than an hour. I live out of town and didn't want to spend that much time in Indy, so I'm not sure I'll be able, or willing to wait like that again even with a loaner. The service and mini staff are excellent, but the loaner experience and time for the service to be completed is lousy. It makes me not want to return and as much as I love my Mini, if service wait time continues to be long, I won't buy another vehicle in the future.

              NEW CASTLE, IN

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jim Barth is awesome. No pressure to buy and easy going. Give him a raise!

              INDIANAPOLIS, IN

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Most welcoming, inviting , no pressure, nicest dealership bar none!

              INDIANAPOLIS, IN