No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
8 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              DEALER Reviews

              Sort by:

              Posted 93 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              What was to be a couple days to turn around the repair ended up being completed that same day. Great!

              FISHERS, IN

              Posted 94 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Alex has always been incredible to deal with. I'm very happy when I call and he picks up because I know he will take care of me.

              SOUTH BEND, IN

              Posted 95 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jim Barth is great!

              ZIONSVILLE, IN

              Posted 96 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I appreciated my salesman putting a sold sign on my selected mini a day early. As I live an over an hour away, I could not make my purchase until after the work week ended. There was only one mini with the particular colors I was looking for on the lot. It meant a lot to know my car was safe and waiting for me to take it home.

              ROSEDALE, IN

              Posted 100 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a pleasant experience at the service department at Dryer. Aaron is terrific and very helpful. I love the car wash a d detailing upon pickup.

              AVON, IN

              Posted 101 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              A friend came with me and she said that this was the best customer service that she had ever seen anywhere.! Kuddos.

              ANDERSON, IN

              Posted 102 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mini was professional and organized. The staff is competent and friendly and answered my questions.

              INDIANAPOLIS, IN

              Posted 102 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The courteous personality of the driver was much appreciated. Loved the loaner car.

              MARION, IN