36 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              DEALER Reviews

              Sort by:

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              What was to be a couple days to turn around the repair ended up being completed that same day. Great!

              FISHERS, IN

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Alex has always been incredible to deal with. I'm very happy when I call and he picks up because I know he will take care of me.

              SOUTH BEND, IN

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jim Barth is great!

              ZIONSVILLE, IN

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I appreciated my salesman putting a sold sign on my selected mini a day early. As I live an over an hour away, I could not make my purchase until after the work week ended. There was only one mini with the particular colors I was looking for on the lot. It meant a lot to know my car was safe and waiting for me to take it home.

              ROSEDALE, IN

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a pleasant experience at the service department at Dryer. Aaron is terrific and very helpful. I love the car wash a d detailing upon pickup.

              AVON, IN

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              A friend came with me and she said that this was the best customer service that she had ever seen anywhere.! Kuddos.

              ANDERSON, IN

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mini was professional and organized. The staff is competent and friendly and answered my questions.

              INDIANAPOLIS, IN

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The courteous personality of the driver was much appreciated. Loved the loaner car.

              MARION, IN

              Posted 52 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service as always.

              AVON, IN

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was absolutely wonderful and made this buying experience the best I have had thus far. Particularly John Collins and Faith Loyd.

              ZIONSVILLE, IN

              Posted 55 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service. Everything done well from time car picked up until we received it back.

              GREENWOOD, IN

              Posted 55 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Aaron Brandes is great. Always great service from him.

              CARMEL, IN

              Posted 62 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Aaron called and made arrangements with me to pick up the mini on Saturday, I arrived and waited over an hour to find that it was not signed off on. Thus losing 3 hours of my time not to mention the 68 mile trip for nothing!!

              LEBANON, IN

              Posted 63 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Kerry Knight did a fantastic job. Easy to talk to and low pressure. All reasons I felt comfortable purchasing with him.

              INDIANAPOLIS, IN

              Posted 64 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is always so nice here. Alex is especially helpful.

              INDIANAPOLIS, IN

              Posted 64 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have had my mini I'm for service/oil change several times. The last 4 times I have told you how terrible it runs, you cannot seem to duplicate the 1) rough running (as if it was going to die even at speeds of 48mph. Why don't you look at the exhaust pipe?? You will see she is running rich. 2). The shift lever BANGS into gear from reverse to drive and I am at a complete stop, it doesn't do this all the time, about 40% of the time on points one and two. Is there anyone there who is able to make this car run right?

              SHERIDAN, IN

              Posted 66 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always the service staff was fantastic, one of reasons I continue to drive Mini's. Everyone is so attentive, salesman Mark LaRocco checks on me Aaron and the crew keep me up to date and make sure I an always comfortable.

              FAIRMOUNT, IN

              Posted 68 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was completed on time and with a smile

              INDIANAPOLIS, IN

              Posted 69 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great as always

              INDIANAPOLIS, IN

              Posted 71 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Per usual Alex made service a breeze.

              INDIANAPOLIS, IN