78 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Sort by:

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great as always

              INDIANAPOLIS, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Per usual Alex made service a breeze.

              INDIANAPOLIS, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Alex was wonderful as always!

              BUCK CREEK, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my Mini in for service-no repair work. I was given a loaner car which is OK. Although the guy that brought the loaner kept trying to up the price. He said if it had so much as a dent, it would increase the cost, so to keep that in mind. And did I want additional insurance? Oh, and if I drove to much I needed to fill it up with gas. I still haven't checked to see if the credit card was charged and credited back. So, it was a hassle, and I don't want to repeat the experience again. I'd prefer to have the service time much shorter. I dropped the car off at 10 am and didn't pick it up until after 1 pm. That's way too long. I think with a scheduled appointment it shouldn't take more than an hour. I live out of town and didn't want to spend that much time in Indy, so I'm not sure I'll be able, or willing to wait like that again even with a loaner. The service and mini staff are excellent, but the loaner experience and time for the service to be completed is lousy. It makes me not want to return and as much as I love my Mini, if service wait time continues to be long, I won't buy another vehicle in the future.

              NEW CASTLE, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jim Barth is awesome. No pressure to buy and easy going. Give him a raise!

              INDIANAPOLIS, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Most welcoming, inviting , no pressure, nicest dealership bar none!

              INDIANAPOLIS, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service! Also accommodating!

              CARMEL, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is always so pleasant and nice from the moment I arrive for my MINI service, it is much appreciated.

              INDIANAPOLIS, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was wonderful as usual. Also very fast this time

              AVON, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Aaron coordinated pick-up and return well, as well as my list of repair concerns.

              VEEDERSBURG, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service as always.

              FORT WAYNE, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department worked until they were able find out what the issue was and resolve it. I appreciate that.

              WESTFIELD, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Aaron was great and I would recommend the service department to any MINI owner!

              FISHERS, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always first class!

              INDIANAPOLIS, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Aaron was courteous and detailec and got me diagnosed and repaired in 3.5 hours. Great job !!

              EVANSVILLE, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The routine maintenance was done well and timely. I also had an issue with a tire that I shared with the service advisor on the phone. The tire problem did not make it on the service record although my service advisor said it was looked at and nothing was found. We had to take the car back in the next week because the tire was loosing air and the ride was very bumpy. They had to replace the tire and wheel.

              INDIANAPOLIS, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Other than not returning my call when I left a voice mail message (forcing me to wait around for a call-back, then finally calling again myself), the visit was fine. The staff was courteous, and the work was done without hassle.

              INDIANAPOLIS, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone at Dreyer Reinbold is friendly, courteous and professional. They keep me informed as to the status of my Mini.

              SAGINAW, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mark, John, and the rest of the staff were absolutely exceptional to work with! This was my first new car purchase and I seriously could not have asked for a better experience.

              MUNCIE, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Aaron Brandes provides the best service of anyone I've ever dealt with in the service industry.

              BROWNSBURG, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)