81 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Sort by:

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jim was fantastic, and very patient as we bounced around between several different models. The entire experience at the dealership was easy, friendly and pressure-free.

              FISHERS, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my Mini in because of a clunking noise in the right rear and it was almost due for oil change. My tires were rotated and balanced, but I still hear the clunking noise in the right rear. I need to take it back to the dealer.

              GAS CITY, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great team of people

              INDIANAPOLIS, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Wonderful car and excellent helpful team. Everyone was a joy to work with and made the purchase very simple.

              INDIANAPOLIS, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jerry was great answered all my questions. I came over from Illinois and they had the car warming up ready for me to test drive it.

              URBANA, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My only disappointment was with my own negotiating. Jerry was great.

              WESTFIELD, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              High lebel. Good people. Good service

              CARMEL, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Aaron was excellent and very accomodating

              CARMEL, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Love MINI

              CARMEL, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Aaron was fantastic, answering all of my questions and getting the car back to us so fast!

              KINGMAN, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Aaron Brandes always goes out of his way to make the process of getting my car serviced a great experience(I live 120 miles away from Dreyer and Reinbold.

              FORT WAYNE, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brough my car in because the check engine light had been coming on. the apparent cause was corrected but the light came on again the next day., I did not call becuase I was in need of my car.,

              INDIANAPOLIS, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Arranged rental without asking when service was going to last all day

              PITTSBORO, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was great! Service was fast, and I was able to get a rental car at no charge. They were super flexible with regards to my work hours; I returned the Enterprise rental car to the MINI lot after hours.

              INDIANAPOLIS, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was a great experience - Mark was great and really made the visit a great one.

              GREENWOOD, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Aaron was very helpful and great to work with.

              INDIANAPOLIS, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Love this car and all the folks at your dealership for making this a very special buying experience. My salesman is exceptional in every way! Thank you all.

              INDIANAPOLIS, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mark LaRocca was excellent and knows the cars really well!

              KOKOMO, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service.

              INDIANAPOLIS, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always have a great experience.

              PITTSBORO, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)